We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place”

La Riera Hostel and Resturant
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Peratallada
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Riera Hostel and Resturant
Ranked #3 of 5 Peratallada B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We were travelling around Spain, didn't have much time and we came across this place one morning. We decided to stay 1 night. We ended up staying 3 and would have stayed longer but we had to drive back to Barcelona to get on a plane. To sit at a cafe/ restaurant have breakfast overlooking the beach soo beautiful, had to have lunch there food fantastic service second to none, the waiters going back and forth to the restaurant with food and drinks happily.
Come 6 in the afternoon having a hard day sunbaking, swimming, drinking, eating and generally enjoying ourselves we sit and enjoy a laquesta (beer) while a guy plays Spanish music.
Tidy ourselves up and off to dinner into the restaurant, great food again great staff absolutely a fantastic experience. Thank you

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank raqcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frederic F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rainer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kolomangas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Enrique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anselmo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peratallada hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel El Cau de Papibou
Hotel El Cau de Papibou
#1 of 3 in Peratallada
135 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Mas Rabiol
Hotel Mas Rabiol
#2 of 3 in Peratallada
141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Blau
Hostal Blau
#1 of 5 in Peratallada
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Aatu
Hotel Aatu
#3 of 3 in Peratallada
110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel El Pati
Hotel El Pati
#5 of 5 in Peratallada
41 reviews
0 mi away
Ca l'Anguila
Ca l'Anguila
#3 of 4 in Peratallada
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Riera Hostel and Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Riera Hostel and Resturant

Address: Placa de les Voltes, Peratallada, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Peratallada
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Peratallada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing