We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
57
65
47
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
65
47
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworked greattruck parkingcomfortable place to stayair conditioningroom was cleanoutlet mallplenty of parkingmicrowave and fridgenice poolyogurtcoffee makermaintenancefreewaygravydesktrailercalifornia
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2013

We stayed at this hotel while going through California. The room are nice and clean, but a little cheep on towels. The price is right. We tryed to stay here a couple of night before this and was told there was no rooms at 5 pm. We looked on line and there was rooms, so we called the hotel and asked about it, and they said the reservation site said there were rooms, but if we tryed booking one there was none and would turn anyone away even if there was a reservation. I think they need a new manager.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ohiograndma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2012

Our room was in the back where the truck drivers parked their trucks and also on the side facing I-15. Surprisingly enough, with the door closed, we could hardly hear traffic noises or trucks leaving in the early AM. That was the one positive! The motel room was pretty well dated. The bedspread definitely needed replacing, bathroom towels very thin and one tiny bar of soap. The TV was grainy and very slow internet connection. If you like a "hard as a rock" bed, you will love this one! We stayed here on a motel coupon booklet and after paying for our room, we noticed in another book, rate was listed cheaper. When we asked about this, we were told they wouldn't honor this cheaper price. This place is a "been there, done that" place, and will not stay there again. Also, as I think about it, we stayed her because of the spa, and then were informed it was broken.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacobsens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews