We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
57
66
47
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
66
47
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews worked great truck parking room was clean comfortable place to stay air conditioning outlet mall plenty of parking microwave and fridge nice pool yogurt coffee maker maintenance freeway gravy desk trailer california
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

When we got there the desk attendant was having a real hard time. there were 6 people in the waiting room, his computer was having some big time problems and the people in the waiting room were very loud and used a lot of swear words even when a lady came into the office. They appeared to be employees of some company working in the area for they were being bused in by a company Van. Even though we had reservations it took over and hour to get a room, partly because of the computer problem and that even at 1800 hrs. they were still having problems getting the rooms clean for guests. We were placed on the 3rd floor finally but the elevator smelled at if it had been freshly cleaned with diesel fuel and asphalt but the room was clean and quiet but the coffee was broken and was never replace. The breakfast area was small noisy and the items mostly sub standard. Though a newer motel would not recommend it for family travel because of the workers staying at the Motel. Very disappointing

Room Tip: We stopped there because my wife wanted to go to the large outlet mall that use to be there but is no longer open. If I would have non that and since it was our last day of our 17 day trip I would have reserved a room in Tehachapi, Ca, which would have put us almost 2 hours closer to home.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews