We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New and clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #114 of 397 Restaurants in Frederick
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“New and clean”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

New and clean and service was fast and efficient. Good food as always. There was no wait and parkign was good. Servers were all clean and professional.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank caroline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    17
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glen Burnie, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great service”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

There were 9 of us and they were very attentive. Food was hot and 3 people help to serve us. ------------

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cynrus58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
156 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“The normal Ihop”
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Food is normal but the service was great and were seated right away. Lots of staff so you don't wait for tables and your food comes fast.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelBud24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, MD
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

This is a great restaurant for everyone! I love pancakes, and they do pancakes great! They also have fabulous tasting salads and entrees. Everyone can get what they want any time of the day!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MCL9496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Bank, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“SLOWW SERVICE!!”
Reviewed 3 January 2013

I use to go to the IHop in Kanawha City atleast twice a week, but in the last 3 years I might go twice a year. The service is sooo slow, and it takes forever to finally get your food. The last time I was there, it took the Waiter 25 min before she finally took our order, then it took another 60 min before we got the food. I loved that place at one time, now I pass it and go else where.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing