We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place to stay”
Review of Days Inn Frederick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Frederick
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Frederick
Reviewed 19 July 2004

We stayed there July 11th, 2004. It is an average hotel. The lady who checked us in was very pleasant and my 7 year old daughter LOVED the nice clean pool. I didnt count, but it seemed like there were a hundred channels on the cable. The bathroom/shower was really small! For $55 a night it is not bad. There is a restaurant (Waffle House) attached so you don't have to leave the hotel area for breakfast.

7  Thank jra500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (693)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

687 - 693 of 693 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank G3343FTandres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal S, Manager at Days Inn Frederick, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SamuelHiggins1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosette M, General Manager at Days Inn Frederick, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosette M, General Manager at Days Inn Frederick, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pierre R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cosette M, General Manager at Days Inn Frederick, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giulialex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubh80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frederick hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Historic Frederick
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#11 of 22 in Frederick
173 reviews
1.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Frederick
WoodSpring Suites Frederick
#15 of 22 in Frederick
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Frederick
Hampton Inn Frederick
#4 of 22 in Frederick
892 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Frederick
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Frederick-Fort Detrick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Frederick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Frederick

Address: 5646 Buckeystown Pike, Frederick, MD 21704-8312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Frederick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Frederick
Price Range: £46 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Frederick 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Are A Beautiful Property Has Been Completely Renovated. We Have Brand New Rooms With All The Luxuries At A Very Value Based Rate!we Are Located 30 Miles From Washington Dc, 40 Miles From Baltimore, And 20 Miles From Charlestown. We Are Centrally Located To Many Historic Battlefields And Only 20 Miles From Gettysburg. We Have A Certified Travel Ambassador On Property To Answer Your Questions And Insure You Have A Wonderful Stay In Frederick, Md.please Call Us Direct To Insure The Best Rates And Rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Frederick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Frederick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing