We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Frederick
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Frederick)
US$78
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$88
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
500
236
114
43
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
236
114
43
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbuckeystown pikecomplimentary breakfastoutdoor poolroad noisegreat place to staythe breakfast areacookiesbreakfast staffclean roomswaffleseasy accessdefinitely stay here againparking lotfitness centerconvenient locationstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
677 - 682 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Our stay was short -- late arrival and early departure the next morning, but the room was clean and comfortable, especially the Hilton-quality bed. We did not partake of the complimentary breakfast, but it looked fine.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Breakfast was the only bad experience. Ran out of potatoes and the woman eventually got more, but very slowly. Ran out of robust coffee, never replaced. No coffee cups at breakfast. Used cold beverage cups. Got a coffee cup from my room to take a coffee with me as I departed. There were no coffee lids in my room or in the breakfast area. Spilled coffee as I went out the door, then I gave up. The woman at the breakfast area didn't seem to care one bit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

great place to stay clean rooms, friendly staff. great free breakfast. recommended if you are in frederick area please look in to this hampton inn. i stay here once a year and have never had a bad experience. always there to help you and answer your questions.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

All of the desk (front desk), breakfast room, housekeeping, etc., go out of their way to ensure that each guest is treated with excellent customer service. The rooms are nice and comfortable, the staff is very accommodating, and the free breakfast is always good. The only area in which I believe they could improve upon is the fitness center, which, for those who like to exercise regularly while traveling, could offer more equipment options. Otherwise, I had a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Used as an overnight get-away. The complimentary breakfast is what helped us decide. Well worth it! Breakfast was varied and tasty. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Room was just perfect for our needs. Comfy chair, frig and microwave helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews