We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frederick
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Frederick)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
85
78
28
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
78
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmarriott appfree breakfastwould stay here againindoor poolhotel was recently renovatedbusiness parkmovie theatercookiesfour nightswaffleshotel breakfastnice hotelwedding weekendnice areathe francis scott key mallbreakfast choices
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Great stay. Very comfortable beds however housekeeping made a mistake and never cleaned our room. We would have like clean sheets and fresh towels!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psufan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Great hotel, FANTASTIC staff and wonderfully comfortable rooms. We would definitely stop and stay again if we were in the area.

Breakfast is minimal but who complains about a complimenatry breakfast... they had my oatmeal and the opportunity to make your own waffles if you so desire.

Very nice looking pool (though we did not use it) and fitness center as well as a very assessible and convienent business center available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKGuidotti99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Contemporary cheerful decor in lobby and breakfast room. Comfortable bed with choice of pillows_ i like feather. Very clean. Fridge & microwave in room. Great location convenient to I270, I70 and shopping & wide selection of resturants. 10 min drive to old frederick with even better selection of food and shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lois_Ottobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

We received a warm greeting upon arrival and were upgraded to a suite. The room was immaculate and well-designed, but best of all the bed was very comfortable. Husband woke up in the middle of the night and had the munchies, so he went downstairs and bought a snack and brought it back up to the room--great 24-hour store option! Wish every hotel had that. Breakfast was included. Amazing value. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toodogsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I had to send a fax and print an email unexpectedly and they were very accommodating. Place is ultra clean. Easy to get around and places to get a quick bite nearby. Very easy to reach from highway. Bedding is super comfortable. Lighting and outlets are easier to access/use than in many other hotels. Not ultra luxurious, but the price reflects that. I have paid much more for less before! Very pleased by Marriott once again!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews