We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing villa on a quiet pleasant location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Micasa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stephen S
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very relaxing villa on a quiet pleasant location”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Ideally located between Puerto de Mazarron (for the coast and beaches) and the busier Camposol Urbanisation (for shopping, entertainment & some nice restaurants).
Host; Terry was great, very pleasant and helpful, easy process.

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2015
We thank you for your review and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at MiCasa. We try our utmost to provide a comfortable and pleasent environment for our guests at a reasonable price. We hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanorion
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant clean tidy wonderful area of Spain”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

All went well met owner who handed over the keys and showed us around the Villa everything you could want was provided, including dish washer and washing machine. The whole Villa was in new condition and well presented. The optional air conditioning was reverse cycle which means it heats as well as cools.You will need a hire car to stay hear.
We thoroughly recommend Micassa to anyone who requires a quiet hliday

Date of stay: March 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2014
Hi Alan,
Many thanks for posting your review of Micasa. You and Carol were our first ever guests so I am pleased you found the property to your liking and enjoyed your stay with us.
Best regards
Terry and Pam Chapman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
777vaneg
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bouaounen...
Bouches-du-Rhone, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2020 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bouaounen...
Bouches-du-Rhone, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana O
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2019
Estoy muy feliz de que estuvieras satisfecho con mi casa, trato de que sea lo más cómoda posible para mis invitados, y que hayas tenido unas buenas vacaciones en el Country Club.
Es una urbanización muy tranquila y perfecta para las personas que desean un lugar tranquilo donde alojarse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Community of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 2 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2019
Me alegra que haya disfrutado de sus vacaciones con nosotros y que le haya gustado la casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.