We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing home from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Double Sofa Bed Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room with Double Sofa Bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Fully fitted kitchen
Local Beach in Mazarron
Al Kazar ( Local shops, bars etc)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Alhama de Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GEMMA P
BIRMINGHAM
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing home from home.”
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW

Currently staying at Casa Jane. The apartment is gorgeous. The photos do not do this place justice. The apartment has a homely feel and everything you need for a home from home stay. The sun terrace is a great spot to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The booking was very smooth, leaving no questions unanswered. Military breaks were amazing with my transfers and kept me informed. The locals are friendly and the main square has lots of food choice. I would recommend a stay at Casa Jane.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie C
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“5 star appartment for 5 star Holiday”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

Well from smooth transfer from airport to setting foot in the beautiful appartment we have had a lovely relaxing holiday. The site is very safe so the 2 11year olds have played in the pool all day while i have relaxed on the sun terrace.
The appartment is decorated lovely with a very homely feel and although we could of walked the 10 minutes to the main square, where there are bars and restaurants, we were happy to stay at the appartment.
I would highly recommended and definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1956Harry
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at this apartment for one week over Christmas.
The apartment is beautiful with every amenity you could wish for.
The complex is great and all the locals were very friendly.
Michael who looked after us was brilliant.
We also took a few trips to other local communities including Mazarron and really enjoyed our holiday.
Would gladly recommend this as a holiday venue.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thanks Harry, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and are welcomed back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis198...
Thatcham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment was perfect and well furnished. We all had a great time and will be returning.
Simon was very helpful and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlo N
1 review
“An excellent appartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent place for a peaceful stay. The appartment is completely equipped and very close to the swimming pool. We love the superb solarium. It is exactly like photos shows!! The owner is very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would heartily recommend this appartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you Carlo, you are a most welcome guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russ F
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“This is a must visit place”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Within easy reach of Alicante via Hire car this is a stunningly good apartment in a majestic setting. Very clean and well maintained to a high standard with exceptionally comfortable beds ( I am 6ft 5 and had loads of room) and lounge furniture. Air conditioned bedrooms guarantee a good nights sleep! All mod cons new and everything you need for a trouble free stay easily to hand. The sun terrace is well set out with sun beds, assorted seating and covered sun beds if required, dining table and chairs. The Garden areas and pools are superbly maintained. Security is good and the general atmosphere is relaxed which allows you to enjoy a stress free break. Entertainment is provided at the nearby centre, live music at the weekend. Restaurants and bars all excellent and the food tasty varied and plentiful. Lots of places to visit all easily reached by car. Really this is an exceptionally good place to go to and I highly recommend a visit for couples or families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing