We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spotless accommodation ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Hey Peniscola
Ranked #23 of 50 Hotels in Peniscola
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel Hey situated directly on the beach is small simple unpretentious and relaxed
The accommodation is comfortable and spotlessly clean. The staff charming and courteous and the breakfast spread could not be bettered
All in all great value for money

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arthur L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Staff service good nice and polite staff
Pool small but very modern and nice

What let this hotel down is the room which looked more like a hostel than a hotel room. Really needs renovating, it screams 1990 and the walls are thin . The water in the shower also went hot to cold .

On a plus point the terrace was cute w nice views and the room was clean.

Location was not as good as i imagined given the other reviews .
Granted it is on the beach front but it's right at the end of the strip and was at least 20 minute walk down to the busy bit and 30 mins to the castle .


Parking free at the hotel , we found a place , blue zone was also free until summer and we parked easily

If you want a cheap weekend away and don't care about how the room looks, this one is for you.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Carly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Justo enfrente del mar. Las vistas son excelentes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mila_vcia_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 224rolfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank fredomoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peniscola hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Cabana
Hotel La Cabana
#24 of 50 in Peniscola
93 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Puerto Mar
Hotel Puerto Mar
#20 of 50 in Peniscola
189 reviews
1.2 mi away
Los Delfines
Los Delfines
#26 of 50 in Peniscola
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Servigroup Papa Luna
Servigroup Papa Luna
#4 of 50 in Peniscola
1,439 reviews
1.4 mi away
Blason Junior
Blason Junior
#32 of 50 in Peniscola
98 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Felipe II
Hotel Felipe II
#25 of 50 in Peniscola
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hey Peniscola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hey Peniscola

Address: Avenida Papa Luna n. 64, 12598 Peniscola, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Castellon > Peniscola
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 50 Hotels in Peniscola
Price Range: £48 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hey Peniscola 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Atrapalo, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Hey Peniscola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing