We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fort Verde Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Copper Canyon Inn(Camp Verde)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Camp Verde)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verde Valley Inn(Cottonwood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pines Motel(Cottonwood)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Motel(Cottonwood)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
337
134
24
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
337
134
24
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetrocking chairswestern decorwithin walking distancecontinental breakfastfront porchplace to stayfort verdeseparate roomsatellite tvfamily suitewine glassesfull size fridgeroom was cleanchain hotelssmall towndining table
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Looking for a place to rest comfortably for a couple of evenings to visit friends, we found Territorial Town Inn to be very relaxing, clean and managed by very hospitable hosts. Would certainly recommend to anyone wanting a place to stay in Camp Verde with restaurants (Verde Cafe' for breakfast and The Horn, where we ate the best pan fried trout we had ever had!) and services close by.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We booked an overnight here with another family and arrived after a day at Out of Africa. We booked the Band of Bandits room and then a Sheriff & Deputy (4 Adults, 3 Teens, 2 kids, 1 toddler). At my request to keep us close, they gave us three rooms in a row which was very convenient. The shared kitchenette was completely undersold as this was an entire extra room we could all hang out in and play games. The front desk staff was helpful with directions and dining suggestions and we highly recommend The Horn Saloon, which, while a little out of place in a town like Camp Verde, had the best service I've ever had along with stellar food and beer. If we take another trip to Out of Africa, we will absolutely stay at the TTI again.

Room Tip: Get room(s) with the kitchenette! It's like an extra room for hanging out in.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Plan a weekend and went to the Out of Africa zoo which was just down the road.The rooms were very clean when we arrived, and the beds were comfortable. It was very quiet in the evenings, and we really enjoyed our stay. It is easy to get to the Out of Africa zoo. Plus the Verda Café is walking distance which has the best Breakfast in town, I hope to return some day for a diner.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Check in-people were friendly and helpful (thanks Wendy!), room was large, we'll-appointed and spotless. This level of comfort is usually found at hotels and inns costing twice what the T T Inn charges. Very pooch friendly, good location for one or many nights. In the cute historical part of Camp Verde. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sara s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed at the Territorial Town Inn for two nights, and had reserved two rooms, each with a king size bed. The rooms were very clean when we arrived, and the beds were comfortable. It was very quiet in the evenings, and we really enjoyed our stay. It is easy to get to the Verde Canyon Railroad from Camp Verde. There is also a great breakfast restaurant if you don't want the continental breakfast, and a very good dinner restaurant nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BokayArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews