We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply fantastic could not wish for anything better”
Review of Hotel Buenavista

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Buenavista
Ranked #2 of 10 Denia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 May 2009

This Hotel was amazing. It has it's own beautiful grounds, with swimming pool, Gym, seating areas and parking. It is situated in a quiet area with great views, it is easy to find and best of all only a 10 minute drive to Denia. We actually walked into Denia only 30minutes. You have a hidden Gem here, and it gives you access to the whole area. The hotel was fantastic all the rooms were clean and of a good size. Some of the rooms on the first floor had massive terraces with amazing views. The staff were all very helpful nothing was too much trouble, even though we didn't speak Spanish and their English was limited we all managed to communicate and got everything we asked for.
So the Hotel, Staff and amenities were excellent, but the food was even better.
We were served with the best Steak we have ever tasted. We did not book for the evening meal, but in the end it was so good we had the evening meal every night.
This is an Hotel everyone going to this area of Spain should stay at, whether you want romance, relaxation, culture or great food do not miss it.
We can't wait to go back

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rod-Ange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carmen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luzmar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Lean atentamente las condiciones económicas del hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albert0alex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank maria a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mónica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas habitaciones están igual de bien.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sbr_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denia hotels
3.9 mi away
Palau Verd Hotel
Palau Verd Hotel
#7 of 34 in Denia
201 reviews
4.7 mi away
Les Rotes Hotel
Les Rotes Hotel
#4 of 34 in Denia
373 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Posada del Mar
La Posada del Mar
#2 of 34 in Denia
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotelet La Racona
Hotelet La Racona
#15 of 34 in Denia
52 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Villamor
Hotel Villamor
#14 of 34 in Denia
138 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hostal Loreto
Hostal Loreto
#11 of 34 in Denia
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Buenavista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Buenavista

Address: Partida Tossalet 82, 03700 Denia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Denia
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Denia
Price Range: £88 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Buenavista 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4* Boutique Hotel located in Denia, nestle in 17.000 square meters of gardens, the perfect place to relax. Big outdoor pool, gym and sauna. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Buenavista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing