We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment. Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bright living area with open kitchen
Living area
Open kitchen with bar and seats
Kitchen
Living
Bedroom with ceiling fan and shutters
Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom and washing machine
Balcony with view athe the channel with little boats
Balcony with table
Apartment located at a lovely canal with little boats
Canal going inland
Pebbled beach Port Javea
Javea by night
Arenal bustling boulevard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gatagirl1
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely Apartment. Great Location”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is lovely and has all you need for a great holiday. Very comfy bed, slept so well. In a quiet position, but a short walk to Arenal beach...Perfect. Will definitely be coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulcrcro...
Chichester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location for a stay in Javea”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Ideal accommodation for a couple. Clean, with all facilities and only 5 minutes walk from the beach. Murielle was a very lovely person to deal with and made us feel totally welcome. We will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary V
1 review
“Lovely Apartment Perfect Location”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location of the apartment was perfect near the busy Arenal and a lovely walk beside the beach to The Port area Lovely restaurants and bars in both area,s also the Old Town is a must to see and it's where the market is held on a Thursday
The Apartment was lovely clean and very comfortable with everything you could possibly need
Murielle met us when we arrived and made us feel very welcome she told us how everything worked etc and was very helpful if we needed to know anything
Yes we would stay again and thank you Murielle for making our stay a great one

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChadwickG...
Kingsbridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We spent Christmas week in this flat. Muriel was very organised and helpful and the flat was perfect for our needs; handy for beach and shops but very peaceful at night - I've never slept better in rented accommodation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisac68...
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful apartment in a great location. The owners are very friendly and helpful too. Will be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you Louisa!
We've had you as our guest 4 times now and you're always welcome back again! Thank you for your trust!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
That's good to read! We're happy you've enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chloe M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was perfect! The apartment was immaculate. Nice view from the balcony. Excellent, polite hosts. We would love to come back.

NO negatives!

ThankYou :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Wow! Thank you Chloe! This has put a huge smile to our our faces!
We'd love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing