We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely great fun and superb hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kosdere Club Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kosdere Club Hotel
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Avsallar
Hull, england
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely great fun and superb hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2011

I went to this hotel in June 2011. It was the best hols of my life!!! Staff was very helpful, polite and caring, always put the interests of visitors first. Food choice was great, all day lots of varieties and lots of alcohol. Hotel has 3pools, beach behind the hotel and lots of evening animations :-). there is a disco every night, great music and people from all over the world. hotel was very clean, I'm tempted to go back again sometimes in the future, as it was great value for money. I miss it soooo much, thanks to all staff for lovely break :-)))

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank bibianaHull_england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    32
    9
    5
    4
See reviews for
21
16
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2011

Just returned from Kosdere Club where I spent a week with friend. Very nice, green and clean hotel. We had a pool view room and it was rather comfortable and clean. A personnel was very helpful and nice. Separate thanks to Turkish Bath staff!!!Territory is a big green garden with peacocks, rabbits, turtles etc. Beach is clean and comfortable. As it was the very beginning of the season there was not crowded at all, but all bars and disco worked normally. I'd recommend visiting this hotel, we had great fun there

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JulKiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warszawa, Polska
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2010

We've been with 11 friends in this hotel in July 2009.
We've got 2-person rooms with bathroom and small balkony.
The hotel is good, with 3 pools, bars, and even one of the bars is placed on the roof of the main building. You can see whole bay - great view :)\
In hotel there is a disco for guests.
Great animators and animations :)

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank zwierze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2009

very good quality - price. a lot of russian peoples. first i changed my room (old furniture) but the second one was excellent. good food and a lot of salads. they had a lot of animations programs. the beach was clean and with good sand. i recommend this hotel. i spent here a very nice holiday.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank poyek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Avsallar
0.0 mi away
Lonicera World Club & Beach
0.0 mi away
Yalihan Una Hotel
Yalihan Una Hotel
#4 of 28 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aska Just In Beach
Aska Just In Beach
#5 of 28 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Pegasos Club
Pegasos Club
#6 of 28 in Avsallar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 28 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lonicera Resort & Spa Hotel
Lonicera Resort & Spa Hotel
#15 of 28 in Avsallar
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kosdere Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kosdere Club Hotel

Property: Kosdere Club Hotel
Address: Fugla Mevkii, Avsallar, Alanya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Avsallar
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Avsallar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Kosdere Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kosdere Hotel Avsallar
Kosdere Resort Avsallar
Kosdere Club Hotel Turkey/Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing