We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pegasos Club(Avsallar)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
608
134
79
28
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
608
134
79
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suiteturkeyfood selectionlarge comfortable bedfoyer areareal touch of classbit hit or missshort walk to shops and restaurantswell runreasonable qualitygreat beachfront locationantalya areasea viewprivate taxi from the airportstreet marketyour doorstepsecret escapes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

8 days we felt great. Staff always helpful. Food very varied. The only annoyance was the loud music from the club next door to the hotel, but the child is not disturbed during the night and I did not have to change the room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corina Mihaela N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALP ZF I, Guest Relations Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Corina Mihaela,
first of all we would like to thank you for your nice words. We are happy that you were satisfied with our service and food. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the loud music from the other hotel because it is also very important for us that our guests feel comfortable. Hopefully you will think of us for a long time and maybe we will see you again in our beautyful hotel. With best regards, Alp İlkateş, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We have just spent a week at Rubi Platinum, just a few weeks after it was actually opened. The hotel is really luxurious. No money was spared at building and fitting it.

You can see and feel it on the building itself, the rooms and all other facilities. The pools, the beach is very well designed. The hotel has a huge spa with all sorts of saunas and bath facilities, which will allow for spa pleasures even if the weather outside is less friendly.

The rooms are really nice and You have the choice of AC or just a fan over the bed, if You dislike AC. There is an in-room safe and a minibar, refilled daily. The beds are huge and very comfortable.

What I really liked is the gym, which is located in a separate building and is equipped with all high-quality equipment, that You can find in Your gym at home, allowing for a full-value workout, without compromise.

There is free and fast wifi access all around the property (except the sandy beach itself).

All-Inclusive package did include premium import drinks and fresh juice as well. The food is of high quality and great choice. Dinning hours are fairly extensive. Basically, You can have some food and drinks any time of the day. The in-house bakery is fantastic with a wide selection of fresh products.

We could only find a few glitches around service (orders not being delivered at all or mixed up several times, waiters being really slow at clearing the table after food is finished, etc.). I believe it is due to the fact, that the hotel is new and staff is not fully up-to-speed yet. I would expect this to change within a few weeks as they fine-tune the processes.

Another huge advantage (for me, and most probably families) is the great animation concept, which they call silent animation. There is no loud music during the day, only for the time of activities that require music. However there is a great choice of activities of all sorts and I have experienced the animation staff to be really great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Zsolt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALP ZF I, Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for your good comments about Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites.All these ideas concerning the present and future are realy very important for us.How happy we are after receiving good comments like this...The reality that you felt comfortable and had a good time with your family in our hotel then with the satisfaction you returned your home mean how happy we are also by serving you in a good way.Of course we care with if there is a matter as welll. So that we'll improve ourselves.Thanks for your understanding and good ideas.Hope to see you here again. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed here in May 2014 and had a wonderful family vacation. What you might not realize immediately from the website is that the Rubi Platinum is very kid friendly. The staff were wonderful with our 2-year old son (they all spoke excellent English). Our room was a 'family room' which means it included an extra single bed and was incredibly spacious.

The grounds include a kiddie pool, next to the large pool, with water slides and dolphin sprinklers for fun play. There is also a children's club with facilities that include a cafeteria (where you can take your child for kid-friendly meals, if you prefer, or stop in for a juice box or snack), a really nice, fully enclosed & shaded playground with rubber turf, an indoor and outdoor theater and indoor play area. Very impressive! The large sand beach was perfect for relaxing while our son played.

The other features of this hotel include excellent food & drink - with three a la carte restaurants - Italian, Mediterranean & Seafood (that truly provide interesting and well prepared menu items, unlike what you may find at the other resort's a la carte restaurants) and a main restaurant that had a very plentiful & diverse buffet. The breakfast included freshly baked pastries, served warm - a nice touch! There is also a display of fresh bread & pizzas that are made daily at the hotel. The patisserie, located off the main lobby, serves chocolates made at the hotel, sandwiches & cakes - at no additional charge to guests. There's also a gorgeous bar off the main lobby that serves top shelf liquor.

Our room was beautiful, with a lovely balcony and view of the pool & ocean. The entire hotel is beautifully decorated with tasteful Turkish decor and tiling throughout.

I highly recommend this hotel for your next get away on the Mediterranean!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank katie_louise27Ankara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALP ZF I, Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for all your kind words about our hotel.We must inform you that your ideas are very important and helpful for our forthcoming days.It is also very important for us that our guests feel here comfortable and meet their dreams.When you return to your home with a relaxed and refreshed mood, we feel satisfied with the service that we provide you.We wish to see you in our hotel again.With our best wishes...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel is new, rooms are wonderful and customer service, food, pools, activities, entertainment, shows are great.
The staff is amazing, always there to bring you drinks, food and serving with a smile.
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank aabbccddeeffgghh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALP ZF I, Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind words about our hotel.You must know that your ideas are very important for us.It will be a pleasure for us to host you here and meet you again with our excellent service.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номер лучше выбирать с видом на бассейн и море.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded today
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews