We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$1,172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Yucesan Hotel(Avsallar)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kus Pansiyon(Avsallar)
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
US$142
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
bedfinder
View Deal
US$209
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Maritim(Avsallar)
US$113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Yalihan Una(Avsallar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
763
144
82
32
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
763
144
82
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjack danielsking suiteturkeygreat beachfront locationguest relationsmain barlarge comfortable bedfoyer areawaiter service for drinksreal touch of classbit hit or misscold and hot foodshort walk to shops and restaurantswell runreasonable qualityice roomfood selection
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 7 nights at Rubi Platinum and we were amazed. The rooms are very beautiful and clean and there is a big variety of food & drinks. I would like to highlight one thing - the beach! It's amazing! We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel and definitely would consider our first choice Rubi Platinum in our next holiday.

Room Tip: good view, there is A/C , large room, clean bathroom, big balcony
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catalina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guests!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the spent time to write this feedback.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Rubi for 8 nights, on our return people have asked me how my holiday was and I am really struggling to put it into a coherent sentence about just how amazing this place is. Without going and seeing it first hand, no amount of photos or trip advisor reviews will do that.

There were a few niggles with the hotel so we will start there - the air con is set to 26c and you can't change it. The Turkish a la carte was missing traditional Turkish food, it was catered more to the tourists instead. Add some lamb and potatoes, dolma, and cacik and I would've enjoyed it more.

Thats it for the ever so slightly bad points.

The good points - the food... breakfast is a massive spread of eggs, salads, meat, cheese and fruit. Having an unlimited supply of Hellim in the morning was not good for my waistline. Lunch and dinner were very similar, they had a grilled white meat and red meat so chicken and kofte (meatballs) then a rotisserie meat, either chicken, lamb (amazzzzinnng), and tongue (didn't try that one). Along with lots of

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nicholaa351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the spent time to write this feedback.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

It was a nice hotel, with very well location.The mini-club has full of fun for kids.The staff of mini club and hotel is very friendly and we recommend this hotel especially to the families with kids.The foods are so delicious and also you have the possibility to taste world’s cuisine.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank OzGISTANBUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear guests!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the spent time to write this feedback.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Stayed here with my wife for a week from the 25th April, and we loved it, we were given a really nice room, very clean, by the quiet pool but within easy reach of everything.Food was good, we really enjoyed the Flexilis restaurant of an afternoon, superb. Bars were really good and they serve most premium drinks, most of them on the all inclusive. We went for a massage and it was fantastic, wish I,d got another one but it was too late in the holiday. We saw a couple of nightly shows which were good. I have only one criticism and that is there is not enough bar staff, especially when people are ordering cocktails. That said we loved it and are planning to go back next year with all our family, another thing, which is no fault of the hotel and didn,t really bother us is that there are very few English people. We went to a restaurant over the road one night called Nokta and the food was absolutely beautiful and I was surprised how cheap it was, going back there when I return. Enough said
Cheers

Room Tip: we stayed by the quiet pool which was in easy reach of everything
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sillyboy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear guests!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the spent time to write this feedback.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Rubi is a lovely Ultra All Inc Hotel.

We have been at Rubi 2 years ago in July.

There was very good quality and selection of food, amazing array of both cold and hot food, good waiter service for drinks.

Good service and excellent selection of branded drinks and cocktails in the bars.
Great service of roller blade girls on the terrace.

Excellent quality entertainment. The evening  programs and performances such as shows, concerts and performances, were awesome. I've been to many hotels in Turkey and the night programs at this hotel were the best I've seen so far.  

Well equipped modern and clean rooms.
Large and quite pool area with loads of sun beds.
Great beach front location.


Cons:
WiFi connection was good and fast within the resort's building but on the beach and outdoor pool was very weak.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Klejda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Klejda!

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the spent time to write this feedback.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. Hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews