We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment in Central Hisaronu, great for...”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
New dining table for 2018 - extends to six people
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing second extendable table (seats six)
One of the two bathrooms
Front Balcony pool and gardens view Sept 2018 - large 16m pool and children's pool.
Rear balcony Babadag mountain view - June 2018.
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
Hisaronu at night
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 18 - paragliders directly overhead with stunning views
Paragliders directly over roof top bar
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 2018 - watching paragliders landing
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders and sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ruth A
Keighley, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment in Central Hisaronu, great for a family holiday everything you need for your stay”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely weeks family holiday in the Evergreen complex, a bit cold to use the pool but lots of space to lounge by the pool which is a great size if you a keen swimmer. Everything you need in the apartment great we didn't need to take towels and hair dryers.

Location is great just a short walk to the shops and restaurants. The only thing I would have liked was a dining table for up to 6 as we like to stay in and cook some nights, but was ok for just a week stay.

Emma was on hand if we needed anything, the sauna looked great but we didn't get time to use it. Thanks for a great holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2014
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. We would just like to clarify for any future guests that we do have a dining table and seating for six - the coffee table in the lounge extends up and out, into a 6/8 seater dining table and the stools are in the large kitchen cupboard. This is mentioned in the information pack that we sent you and the info pack in the apartment. We are sorry that you didn't realise this and hope that it didn't spoil your enjoyment of your holiday.
We're glad you liked the apartment in general and thank you again for your booking. Regards, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WHat A fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in september what a wounderfull experiance. The apartment stunning facilities first class cant recomend it highley enough.john couldnt have been more helpfull from booking to completion including transfers and lots of good advice . Appartments are in a great location quite but yet minutes from all amenities .One of the best holidays we have ever had will defenitaly be returning 10 out of 10

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2014
Thanks very much for your review and your nice comments! We're really pleased you liked the apartment and had a good time. Thanks again for your booking. John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becca564
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying here for the second time for 2 weeks in August/September after staying for 10 days in May also.

I cannot say enough about this apartment! It is completely luxurious with every possible amenity you could want.

We brought two friends to stay with us on this visit and despite both having visited Turkey many times before, they said this was definitely the best apartment they had ever stayed in and were taken back with just how beautiful it was.

It is in a fantastic location being only a few minutes walk away from the main street and the complex is well kept and very peaceful.

Helen and John are lovely to deal with and nothing is too much bother for them and they always reply very promptly to any enquiries. I cannot recommend this property enough and we will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review and it's great to hear that you enjoyed both stays at our apartment this year. You would be welcome back anytime. Thanks again! John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emrob0
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for the Whit holidays. All had a wonderful holiday. Apartment was faultless. Very well equipped, modern and comfortable. Plenty of room for a family to spread out. Owners lovely to deal with too and other residents friendly. Pool was lush. Daughters age 7 and 9 were never out of it!
Location was excellent. Very quiet but only 5 min walk to shops and restaurants, and dolmus stop.
Recommended places to eat include kas kas, barracuda and sunrise. We loved Alfresco Bar afterwards, very friendly place.
Can thoroughly recommend having a Turkish bath at the beginning of your holiday!
Our favourite stretch of beach was Billy's Beach down at the lagoon. Lovely atmosphere, very safe bathing for children and good food and drink. Free shuttle back at the end of the day.
Also very much recommend the fish market at Fethiye, a fantastic experience and delicious seafood!
Thanks john and Helen! We would definitely return!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your review, it really it appreciated. You are welcome back at the apartment anytime! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenWi...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could not ask for more”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place has everything, Location Location Location, 2 mins walk from centre of Hisaronu, which has plenty of bars and Several mini supermarkets. The Apartment is HUGE!!! Large Living Room/Kitchen overlooking the Pool, Excellent furnishings and John and Helen even supply towels to save room in your luggage. The Apartments are well kept in beautiful surroundings with a Large pool and small kiddies pool. The Complex is looked after by Emma and she will help you out with any trips you may fancy going on or any questions that you may have, all in all I would highly recommend this Apartment and I will certainly be booking again with John and Helen as they put my mind at rest with any queries I had from my first to enquiry to the Final booking, even sorted my transfers out from Airport to Apartment and return at a very good price and the vehicles used were immaculate. There is also FREE WiFi at the complex. I look forward to my next conversation with John and Helen as that is when I will be booking this Apartment again. Many thanks to you both and will be in contact soon.

The Williams Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going Home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments. We're very pleased that you liked the apartment and that you enjoyed your holiday - you are welcome back anytime! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, perfect accommodation highly recommended”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 2 weeks in July with my daughter and cousin, this was our best year so far! Superb location within mins from shops bars and restaurants.

This is my 4th year to hisaronu and without a doubt this is the best accommodation we have stayed in, the apartment was amazing , very spacious and spread over 2 floors, extremely clean and tidy and perfect for parties of all ages.

The apartment is fully air conditioned and wifi is accessible throughout the complex ( very welcomed by my 15 year old) a lovely bonus for us was that the sunbeds were allocated to each apartment which meant no rushing about in the mornings trying to find beds.

The apartments are in a lovely quiet area and are very welcoming, there is also an office manager on site ( Emma) who was so helpful with any enquiries we had.

Overall our holiday was absolutely perfect, and i would like to thank the owners Helen and John for allowing us to stay in their apartment and arranging everything for us to make our holiday hassle free, they were always on hand with any questions, we had the most amazing time and have already booked for next year

I absolutely recommend this apartment , you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Made me feel like I was at home
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2014
Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate it. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay this year and it's absolutely great that you have chosen to stay with us again! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ej1234567...
Rochford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Location,Location”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have now been back three weeks and have already contacted John the owner to re book for next year we were that impressed.
This was our third time to Hisaranu but the first to the Evergreen apartments. Me and me wife spent the first week relaxing by the pool loving the quiet pool and being able to come and sit on your allocated sun beds we no fighting to find a spare one.
The second week our children who are 19 and 22 joined us they enjoyed it so much they are coming back next year with their girlfriend and boyfriend.
The apartment was immaculate the bed in the master bedroom was so comfortable.
Everything is so near all in walking distance but no noise could be heard in the apartment.
Restaurants we really enjoyed would be Barracuda,Palm Tree Bistro,Suzzanes and Pizza Pepino.
Everything from the initial booking with John to the flights and the pick up service to the help if required from Emma who is the on site Manager was spot on that is why we have booked to go back why go elsewhere!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review and your kind comments about our apartment. We're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have chosen to stay with us again already, especially as you've stayed in other apartments in Hisaronu before. Thanks again for your booking this year and next. John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing