We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
New dining table for 2018 - extends to six people
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing second extendable table (seats six)
One of the two bathrooms
Front Balcony pool and gardens view Sept 2018 - large 16m pool and children's pool.
Rear balcony Babadag mountain view - June 2018.
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
Hisaronu at night
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 18 - paragliders directly overhead with stunning views
Paragliders directly over roof top bar
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 2018 - watching paragliders landing
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders and sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
v1nce2014
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Upon arrival we were thrilled with the complex, swimming pool and apartment and spent 2 very happy weeks on holiday.
Additional benefits was the easy access to the town and its facilities. The people we met could not do enough for us and the excursions (booked with zebra excursions) were very well organised and excellent value for money.

The apartment was a very good size for the 7 of us and is situated in a quite complex with lovely maintained garden.

The communication with John in arranging the booking was excellent and he was able to arrange private transfers to and from the airport as well which was very helpful.

Olu Deniz beach and lagoon were very easy to get to as well from the apartment. Hisaronu really comes to life in the evening with its numerous bars,restaurants and shops.

Our favourite restaurants were the Turkish Ivy, suntrap, moonlight and Santana and the abrakadbra . Great food and staff.

The complex pool was very nice and quite in lovely immaculate gardens and with your own private loungers so there is no rush to get to the pool early.

With a great accommodation, fantastic location, nice friendly people and great food, you will have a fantastic holiday staying at the Evergreen apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. We are really pleased you found the apartment so spacious, in such a good location and that you liked the complex and area. We are glad you all had a great holiday.

Thanks again, John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshireh...
Cheadle Hulme, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A real home from home”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From the first contact with John my mind was put at ease, he sorted airport transfers and offered advice on the local area. The apartment is on the first floor and is spread over two floors in a block of 6. It’s clean, spacious with 3 good sized bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. There are two balconies, one with a pool view and one overlooking the mountains. The best things about the apartment are the location and the allocated sunbeds spaces, so no early morning dash to find a bed and I must say it works brilliantly. The complex is quiet yet only a few minutes walk to the village which has plenty of choice of bars, restaurants and shops, who all make you feel very welcome. Evergreen and Hisarona is our a little slice of paradise and will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Thank for your great review and kind comments. We are so pleased you liked the apartment and it felt like a home from home in a good location.

We are also glad you found the information useful.

You are welcome back anytime!

Thanks again, John and Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariareid...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Scotland”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Been to Hisaranou for the last eight years always enjoyed here. Evergreen was my first visit here and already planning to book for next year. Emma is on hand and Ergan for any queries that you may have. WwApartments are spacious and clean also near the strip with many restaurants and bars.Pool area is great with your own sun loungers .Also the gardener is very professional and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave the review. We are pleased that somebody who has stayed at other places in the area so many times before wants to come back to Evergreen, you are more than welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadval
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back after a fortnight staying at this apartment. It was absolutely fantastic. Everything we needed was there which made it ideal for holidaying with 5 children. The apartment is spacious and modern and ideally located for the restaurants and bars. Our transfers were also organised for us and they went so smoothly couldn't have asked for better. Will be recommending it to my friends and family and would return again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thanks for your kind comments and it's great that you found the apartment to be in an ideal location, spacious and stocked with everything you need as we have tried to think of most things people would need. You are welcome back anytime! Thanks again, John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mancheste...
manchester
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for a 2 week stay”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed in D4 for 2 weeks this September. It is in a fab spot literally 2 minuets walk from the strip, restaurants and bars. The apartment was the perfect size for our party of 5 guests. It was spotless upon arrival and has all the facilities you could possibly need. The fact that simple items like hairdryers and beach towels are provided made the stay much more comfortable, plus saved on luggage weight! All 3 bedrooms are spacious as are the living areas too. It really is a home from home and I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: wifi signal quality
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks, what a great review!

We are pleased you like the little extras, as we have tried to think of things that we would like in an apartment so that people don't need to bring them.

Glad you had a good holiday and you are welcome back anytime!

John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
k311yp
1 review
“LOVELY APARTMENT”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a fantastic two weeks holiday. We've been to Hisaronu for several years mostly stayed in hotel but this year with a 18 month old we wanted a place like home from home as we say this is our second home. Booking was so easy. John was very helpful with enquiries and questions we had. The apartment is very spacious and all that you need. Just a around the corner to all the shops and restaurants a bars. Just like to thank you John and Helen.xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Glad you had good time and it's always great to get good reviews from people who have been to the resort before and find the location ideal. We are pleased you found the apartment so spacious and that you had an easy booking process and that we were able to help with any questions you had and information required. We hope to welcome you back soon. John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle2...
Kent
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've been to Hisaronu several times before and always stayed in hotels but this time wanted to try an apartment. The whole booking process from start to finish was very easy and John was very helpful and quick to answer questions I had.
The apartment was very clean, homely, spacious and an excellent location for town and supermarkets.
Although we were allocated sun beds in the location we wanted, we did feel that at times when it was very busy it was quite cramped around the pool. I do believe they are looking at extending the area for the sun beds (there was a notice in the lobby area of the apartment).
Our favourite restaurants this time round were Delboys, Suntrap and The Bees Knees.
We had a great time we've already booked to go back next July.
Thanks John and Helen for letting us stay in your lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thanks for your great review! In school summer holidays it can unfortunately get busy but as you mention, you always have a sunbed and we are also hoping for the extension on to the grassed area to help during this period. We are glad you found the apartment spacious and homely and as you have been to the area many times before that you feel it is in such a good location. We look forward to welcoming you back next year and thanks again! John and Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing