We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Choice”

Review of Evergreen C2

Apartment block
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment block
Apartment Poolside.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Apartment block
Apartment
Poolside.
Double bedroom
Master bedroom
Twin room.
Lounge
Kitchen/diner
Gardens
Gymnasium
Sauna
View from front balcony
Beach.
Tandem paragliding
Olu Denize.
Sakilent gorge.
Sunset boat trip
Fethiye beach
Boat trips.
Beach sunset
Island boat trips
Beach sunset.
Olu Deniz, blue lagoon.
Paragliding.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Venture59...
1 review
“Excellent Choice”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Evergreen C2 was an excellent choice of accommodation for our holiday. We were a party of seven and there was ample room for everyone. The apartment was very clean and tidy and had all the amenities required for a self-catering holiday. The complex was very good with a lovely pool which was not over-crowded. The sunbed system that they have in place works great so no need to worry about getting down early to get the best spot. Emma was very helpful with everything and always on hand if needed. The location of the complex was excellent, a stones throw away from all bars, restaurants, shops, etc. but far away enough to be quiet at night. I could not fault this property and would highly recommend renting it. Brian was easy to deal with and was very helpful in sorting out our transfers to and from the airport. A brilliant holiday had by all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location and lovely apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your great review, we are very pleased that you liked the apartment and it had everything you needed. You are welcome back anytime! Thanks again, Brian & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staines, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime. Thanks again, Brian and Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime. Thanks again, Brian and Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mazdavies
hemel hempstead
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location large apartment”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Having been to hisaronu many many times and having lived in different parts of turkey - I know what type of accommodation I require. I wanted good location which was fantastic very very central 2 min walk to centre of town, pool was nice size and allocated sunbeds helped. Was happy with the apartment however I wasn't happy that for a 14 night stay the apartment wasn't cleaned at all no sheets changed or towels changed when I questioned this I was told it was possible but I would need to pay additional charges locally, and that it was a strange question to ask as it had a washing machine!! Well..... Yes its a bonus having a washing machine but on my holiday I don't fancy washing and changing all the beds! I did wash the towels which was fine but then spent a lot of time mopping floors and cleaning toilets!!!
That's my only Negative everything else was fab!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
Thanks for the honest review, I have never had enquiries about this before as it is advertised as a self catering holiday with a washing machine and not a hotel, also there was no additional charges for staying in the apartment until the late pick up, at the time I did not think that a £10 charge for the cleaners was excessive.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN-MAX...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL APARTMENT”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment was excellent,it has everything that you require for a superb holiday,it is a small complex with a lovely pool.if you require any information Emma is always on hand to ask (on site manager).The position of the complex is superb being close but not on top of the restaurant and bars.We enjoyed our stay her and would definitely stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with a review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime. Thanks again, Brian and Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and luxurious feeling of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fareham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunshine in October
Liked least: Having to come home to the rain
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing