We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday - Lovely aprtment in great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Overlooks The Large Swimming Pool & Children's Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Overlooks The Large Swimming Pool & Children's Pool
Lounge, Dining room & Balcony Fully equipped modern Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Apartment Overlooks The Large Swimming Pool & Children's Pool
Lounge, Dining room & Balcony
Fully equipped modern Kitchen
The spacious open plan Lounge & Dining room
Poolside Bar & Restaurant
The view from Kitchen window over Hisaronu & Ovacik
Luxury corner plot. The main entrance and front terrace overlook the large swimming pool
Award Winning Apartment & Complex
Relax with a cold drink from the fridge and enjoy the view!.........
........And the stunning sunset.
Panoramic view over the pool & mountains beyond from the Lounge window
The Master Bedroom with kingsize bed and terrace
Master bedroom large en suite shower room.
Twin room, fitted wardrobes & dressing table
The main entrance and front terrace overlook the large swimming pool
Our apartment from poolside
Stunning Complex
Fethiye Bay
Fethiye Marina by night
Olu Deniz Beach
Paragliders over the Blue Lagoon at Olu Deniz
The Blue Lagoon - Olu Deniz
The Lower Pool with Slide at Orka Hotel
End of season October sunshine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gill P
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic holiday - Lovely aprtment in great location”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our third year at Orka Park and our fifth year in Hisaronu.
The apartment is wonderful. Large and spacious and cleaned every other day.
Just a short walk down the hill to Hisaronu and a taxi available outside the apartments for longer journeys to Oludeniz of Fethiye.
We have had a fantastic holiday once again and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam B
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic accommodation to match the holiday”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I travelled to Hisaronu with my girlfriend and had the best week away we could possibly ask for, the only disappointment was coming home and we vow to return again. Craig and Alison's apartment exceeded our spacial needs and was immaculate when we arrived and throughout the holiday due to the onsite cleaners. The apartment has fabulous views of the sunset and mountain areas and contains everything required to have a fantastic holiday. The staff are more than happy to help at any time. Craig and Alison were a pleasure to book with as they arranged our transfers to and from the airport and also a local shop delivery service for when we arrived (Emre) which I could not recommend enough. All in all the holiday was brilliant and all being well we will return in 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twins1999...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous relaxation”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled 31st July 2013 and stayed at Orka Park for 9 nights.
Everything from the very first e mail contact was answered promptly. The owners Craig & Alison went out of their way to help us as it was my husbands 50th birthday while we were there. They had organised a cake and had it delivered.Their friend and local shop keeper also delivered our pre- ordered groceries, and other bits of shopping while we were there. He even organised free pick up to private Sugar beach, did money exchange & even a bit if D.I.Y when the slider wardrobe slid off its runner. (Thank you Emre)
The apartment was spotlessly clean, the beds in the main rooms super comfy.
The maid service every other day was brilliant too and each day that they came they made a more exotic form of towel origamie and flower petals were put on our beds. will post photos on trip advisor.
All in all a fabulous holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of the Turkish people & having a glass of wine on the balcony watching the sun set over the mountains
Liked least: The people around the main pool would have towels on the sunbeds by 7:30 in the morning even though they were not being used,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing