We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool. Comfortable Modern Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Beautiful complex in the centre of Hisaronu
The Pool.
Comfortable Modern Living Room
The Well Equipped  Kitchen
Balcony overlooking the pool
View from the balcony
Balcony off master bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Utility room
Master bedroom
Plenty of storage
Twin bedroom upstairs
2nd twin bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Beautiful complex in central Hisaronu
The gym
The sauna
Boat trip
Horse riding
Take an amazing boat trip
The Blue Lagoon
Sunset over Olu Deniz beach
Turkey has lots of interesting history
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel T
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from 1 week in this fantastic apartment. The apartment is clean, modern and very spacious. Everything was thought of to make your stay perfect. The bedrooms are large and the beds were really comfortable. Air con was also excellent. The apartment is minutes away from the action and the local shops. The pool area was always always clean and tidy, there was a good amount of inflatable toys laying around everyday which was an added bonus for the kids. Debbie arranged the transfers which were on time and very comfortable. I would like to say a massive thank you to Debbie for letting us stay here. We had a truly memorable holiday and when we return to Hisaronu i will 100% being staying here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andywhite...
wigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing and outstanding apartments”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The b4 evergreen apartments are outstanding they are the best apartments that we have ever stayed in.the owner Debbie arranged our transfers from the airport which were spot on with free dinks to and from the airport.the apartment is off a very high quality and I would say that 5* would be very appropriate for these apartments.the location is also spot on with a 5 minute walk to the bars and restaurants and far enough away so you don't hear any noise.the apartment is very well equipped with everything you need to chill and relax.there is no need to get up early to get sun beds as you put your own out and they are there for all your stay.we will go back to these apartments as they are so good.thanks very much Debbie.*******************

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality and standards of the apartment
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah1...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have never stayed in an apartment in Hisaronu before, normally we rent a villa or stay in a hotel. But as there was only three of us, Debbie,s apartment was perfect. A few minutes to village centre, but in a quiet location. The apartment was very well fitted out, and nicely furnished and very clean. The pool was fantastic very big for size of complex and what we loved was each apartment had its own sunbeds, which must be great in the height of the season, no getting up early to put towels out. Not that we would of taht anyway.
Would recommend this apartment to anyone, it is a first floor apartment, so need to consider this if elderly and struggle with stairs. Thanks to Debbie for all her help and also to her management company, who were also very helpful during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool area
Liked least: No complaints at all
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_mca...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Time”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in Debbie's apartment for the one week in September and had a truely fantastic time. Debbie was wonderful to deal with as her replies from her emails were very quick which even continued while we were staying there. Transport too and from were organised by Debbie and couldn't have been any easier. The apartment is so spacious with a lovely balcony over looking the pool. It is situated in a very quiet complex but just a 2 minute walk from the many restaurants and bars. The one thing I really enjoyed about Evergreen was the sunbeds being allocated to each apartment so no having to head down early and book a bed withh your towel.

All in all we had such a lovely time and would recommend this apartment and Debbie who makes the whole experience painless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen L
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic spacious apartment on a lovely quiet complex. With a DVD player, washing machine and fully equipped kitchen, Debbie really has thought of everything to make your stay a relaxing one. The apartment overlooks a good sized pool and it was lovely to sit on the balcony in the evening with a glass of Efes watching the sun set.

Location wise, the apartment is a 5 minute walk into the centre of Hisaronu, thats if you make it past the welcoming atmosphere of Oh Yes! Bar and Flares where the staff treated us like members of their family.

There are some great restaurants in the town, Alex's Bar was our favourite for breakfast and we had some lovely meals in The English Restaurant, Pizza Pepino's and Castello's.

Our transfers to and from the resort were excellent and Debbie made the whole booking process stress free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone and I hope to return next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ticker60
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Much better Than expected”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot fault this apartment. It is so spacious, clean and comfortable, and the kitchen is well equipped. The complex is beautiful with well tended grounds and pool, and there is an on-site rep (Emma) who will help with anything you need to know. She allocates sunbeds for you when you arrive so they are always available for you.
it's just a few minutes walk to the shops, restaurants and bars, there is no problem with noise at night.
Hisaronu is a nice resort, and there is a frequent bus service to nearby Oludeniz and Fethiye.
We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fev3rdog
Hyde
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely brilliant place for me and my family to stay in Hisaronu. Spacious, immaculate and an ideal location. Couldn't have asked for more.

Also, Debbie is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Polite and prompt responses to any queries I had and organised perfect transfers to and from the airport.

I've just arrived home and will be locking myself in a dark room to have a little cry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing