We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Evergreen Apartment.
Showing the pool with children's section.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evergreen Apartment.
Showing the pool with children's section.
Entrance hall, showing the With cupboards and big mirror above. Downstairs bathroom at the end.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Evergreen Apartment.
Showing the pool with children's section.
Entrance hall, showing the With cupboards and big mirror above. Downstairs bathroom at the end.
Downstairs Shower Room with toilet, wash basin and storage cupboard.
Downstairs Shower Room showing the hand basin, shelf over with mirror on the wall.
Balcony at the back of property, this leads out from the downstairs double bedroom.
Lounge Area showing the seating area.
Lounge area.
Kitchen Area. exceptionally well equipped with everything you need.
Downstairs Bedroom. has double wardrobe, dressing table, bedside cabinets.
Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms.
Upstairs Hallway. Huge mirror on the wall, a must.
Bathroom2
Twin Bedroom. has a built in wardrobe, dressing table and large set of drawers.
Twin Bedroom. looking out to the landing.
Upstairs Hallway. looking from the bathroom.
Double Bedroom. showing bed and dressing table.
main bedroom. There is a triple wardrobe, drawers and shelves. A big easy chair in the corner.
Loggerhead Turtle Fethiye Turkey
The Famous Blue Lagoon
One of the many secluded coves around Fethiye
A fun boat trip for all the family!
One of the many wonderful beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kollqueen
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This place is amazing, just like the owner. Beautiful apartment. Beautiful pool. Beautiful setting. It is truly like a home from home with everything you need. The owner keeps the apartment in tiptop condition. Close to everything but away from the noise. Dianne is very helpful with everything. Very high standard apartment and service. Emma is on hand onsite. Your own sun lounges so no getting up early to grab the best ones. I highly recommend this apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: master bedroom
Liked least: mosquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Thank you Colleen for a lovely review, ever so pleased you enjoyed staying at Evergreen C4. We aim to please in every which way we can.
Dianne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nutorious
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant Stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is now my second time staying in this apartment and it was just as good as the first and felt like deserves a brilliant review.

The apartment was a great size, traveled with another 3 adults and was ideal, it is in the heart of Hisaronu. A bus trip to Fethiye was about 20 mins and to Oludeniz around 10 mins.

Apartment is very modern and very clean and there is air con in every room. You have your own dedicated sun loungers so no one else can use them apart from you and have your own spot by the pool which is VERY convenient, these were also put out upon our arrival to C4 Evergreen.

Free Wifi all around the apartment and by the pool (in the twin room the signal was weak but still worked)

Would definitely recommend,

5 stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments, it was a pleasure welcoming you to Evergreenc4. An even bigger thank you for booking another stay in 2017. Dianne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hswatts
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartmrent”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Evergreen C4 for 10 nights in Aug 2015. I have to pay particular credit to the owner who made the whole process of booking very easy, and ensured that I was fully updated throughout, with private transfers from the airport to the apartment also being arranged.

Evergreen apartments are in an excellent location, and are a short 2 minute stroll from the main strip in Hisaronu, but positioned far enough away that you are never disturbed by noise, the complex feels very tranquil.

Apartment C4 itself is very well appointed, and is equipped to a high standard. The term home from home is used all to often during reviews, however on this occasion I do feel it is deserved. I have no hesitation in recommending evergreen and evergreen C4 in particular to any readers contemplating visiting Hisaronu, you will not be disappointed...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian B
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Setup - A Little Gem In Turkey”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Having stay in this area for the last 5 years we recently stayed at this apartment for the 1st time and were we all very impressed.

We had the pleasure in dealing with Caroline Ede at Turkey Rental & Management (www.turkeyrentalandmanagement.com). Caroline took personal attention with this 'split; booking and organised everything that was needed. Even when booked before we arrived in turkey due to Thomas Cock Up, flights had changed for both parties and Caroline took this in her ease. She dealt with all the financial aspects and when unsure a question was never too much to ask. She is a credit to the Turkey Rental profession and very much appreciated.

Now back to the enjoyment of our holiday......this is a spacious apartment over two floors with all the modern facilities. We were lucky to meet with the owner and daughter initially in 'beer and bites' by complete accident as they were in Turkey the same time as us. Along with Caroline they were keen to ensure that we had a great experience and were most accommodating to ensure that we really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is in a fantastic central location within 5 mins of the main area and the advantage of free wi-fi.

Great company was had especially with neighbours licked with the ideal opportunity to relax and wind down.

We recommended this apartment as a great place to stay and have already book for next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and layout in the property.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentino...
UK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect appartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I've stayed in turkey and specifically the fethiye area many times and this is the nicest place I have stayed. The apartment is so spacious. It is beautifully clean and the furniture and decor is pristine. There is wifi and cable TV. The balcony is lovely. The complex is gorgeous and Emma the staff member on sight is so friendly and helpful. The location to hisaronu centre is also perfect. Literally 2 mins to main road with all bars and restaurants. I would definitely want to stay here again. The owner Dianne couldn't have been more accommodating. Thank you Dianne

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkA48
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with all modern facilities in a great location”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We recently stayed at the apartment and were very impressed with all the modern facilities and the great location. The complex is very well kept and you have allocated sun beds right outside the apartment for the duration of your stay so no need to worry about getting a spot around the pool. A great selection of bars and restaurants are within easy walking distance but far enough away that the complex is very tranquil. There is free wifi which was a god send having 2 teenage daughters! The owner arranged private transfers for us at a reasonable cost and these were very comfortable and efficient. We have already recommended this apartment to all our family and friends. A great place to stay !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela I
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous, well appointed apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment is in a great location, close enough to walk to the main resort which has an abundance of restaurants and bars, which is ideal for families. This is our second time to Evergreen and we will be returning next year. The apartment is extremely spacious and very well equipped, there was a hair dryer in each of the three bedrooms which was great, especially as we had teenagers with us! The pool is kept very clean and each apartment has it's own sunbeds, so no rushing down in the morning to put your towels out! Dianne the owner was very helpful organising our transfer to and from the airport, there is also an information file in the apartment which was very handy. It has everything you could wish for from a self catering holiday with the added bonus of being surrounded by beautiful scenery. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing