We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good bar” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Attika Cocktail and Food Bar

Attika Cocktail and Food Bar
Ranked #3 of 23 Nightlife in Hisaronu
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Greenhithe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

The staff gave us a good deal with our drinks and music was good. Was a good atmosphere too! It's nice because you can sit outside for a nice quiet drink but you can go indoors for a dance and loud music

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    27
    5
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Attika is the best bar in hisaronu. It is a family owned bar and Halil is always there to welcome you on the door. We have been going to this area of Turkey for 5 years and can't beat this bar even when we try. Staff are always there to entertain you and have fun with. They chat and get you up to dance...even on the bar. There is a garden bar downstairs also which is lovely to relax in. I love this bar and would highly recommend it

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank WilliamsMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“kept the efes flowing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

great bar, loved the food we had for lunch on day and the area for my grandsons to unwind. loved the efes glasses, my partner always insisted on them..

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank amanda_rose1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nicest bar in town... returned throughout our stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Attika is a lovely place, with some of the nicest staff we met throughout our whole holiday. Joesph is a particular gem, remember our names and everything we'd chatted about.

The drinks are well priced, it's always got people in, and the lovely fire outside is great. The musics not too loud, there's always footy on and its just got such a nice atmosphere.

We couldn't stay away from the bar during our stay, highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Holmsie93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“attica october”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

We came here in oct 2013 brilliant staff and will return again to this great bar we had many a good night here :-)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Attika Cocktail and Food Bar also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Attika Cocktail and Food Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing