We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly, entertaining bar!”

Attika Cocktail and Food Bar
Ranked #4 of 24 Nightlife in Hisaronu
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bournemouth
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly, entertaining bar!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

If you want to go into a bar with friendly staff, reasonable priced drinks, a mix of music genres, and a quiet or lively night out then go to Attika! You can sit outdoors and have a quieter drink from a good selection of cocktails, wines, and beers, or you can go inside and dance on the bar, the podium, or the dance floor! The nicest staff in this resort who are always willing to help and are also up for a laugh been going in this bar for 3 years now and every year it gets better, came home this morning and really do miss the staff and bar a lot !!! Attika is a must!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mattwhufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    28
    5
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Greenhithe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good bar”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The staff gave us a good deal with our drinks and music was good. Was a good atmosphere too! It's nice because you can sit outside for a nice quiet drink but you can go indoors for a dance and loud music

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Bar”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Attika is the best bar in hisaronu. It is a family owned bar and Halil is always there to welcome you on the door. We have been going to this area of Turkey for 5 years and can't beat this bar even when we try. Staff are always there to entertain you and have fun with. They chat and get you up to dance...even on the bar. There is a garden bar downstairs also which is lovely to relax in. I love this bar and would highly recommend it

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank WilliamsMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“kept the efes flowing”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

great bar, loved the food we had for lunch on day and the area for my grandsons to unwind. loved the efes glasses, my partner always insisted on them..

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank amanda_rose1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nicest bar in town... returned throughout our stay!”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Attika is a lovely place, with some of the nicest staff we met throughout our whole holiday. Joesph is a particular gem, remember our names and everything we'd chatted about.

The drinks are well priced, it's always got people in, and the lovely fire outside is great. The musics not too loud, there's always footy on and its just got such a nice atmosphere.

We couldn't stay away from the bar during our stay, highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Holmsie93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Attika Cocktail and Food Bar also viewed

Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 

Been to Attika Cocktail and Food Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing