We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Telmessos Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gurol Aqua Resort Hotel & Apart(Hisaronu)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suzanne Hotel(Hisaronu)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tolay Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zehra Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Celay Hotel(Hisaronu)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveller rating
488
291
141
64
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
291
141
64
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamsnack barquiet sidebar staffsaladtoastiesturkeywater slideschicken nuggetsnext yeargreat holidayall inclusive drinksmain poolthe main hotelpool areaquiet poolthe main strip
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my second time here the hotel is amazing, I can not fault it. The young lad ‘speedy’ behind the bar makes the hotel a lot better, he manages to make everyone happy whilst still doing his job. Amazing place, amazing people. I will be sure to come back. I would highly reccomend!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank reanashleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telmessos, Manager at Telmessos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear reanashleigh,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a great pleasure to see you again.


Look forward to welcoming you again next summer too...

Best regards&wishes

suleymanmercan@hoteltelmessos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here after reading the reviews on TripAdvisor and was not disappointed. We had a great time staying here mainly due to the amazing staff that looked after us..Our fav barman speedy is what every Hotel need takes time to get to know all the guests and ensures you are always smiling and got a drink in your hand. The while team are fab from the entertainment staff to the hard working restraunt team. The hotel is spotless and the pool area is lovely with fun slides for everyone. Hot snacks available during the day.. Thank you guys for making it a fab stay..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Niki381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telmessos, Manager at Telmessos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Niki381,

Thank you very much for your great review. We aim to please everyone like you and your friends.

Hope to see you again near future...
Best regards&wishes

suleymanmercan@hoteltelmessos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from our 2nd visit to this hotel....got to say i love everything about it location/food/rooms etc and for those that dont like the food you can go out for a full english for £1.50
well done to all there again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Shell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telmessos, Manager at Telmessos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shell J,
Thank you for your great, honest review.

Thank you also for your recommendations.

We look forward to see you all again next summer...

Best regards&wishes

suleymanmercan@hoteltelmessos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived early hours 14 May showed to our room, clean and neat, pool area is kept clean, food is good but a bit repetitive and could be hotter as some of the food we got was a bit cold to eat, snack bar open til 5pm ever day, staff friendly and helpful, staff at the bar were brilliant and funny, "Speedy" and "Kaan" were very entertaining, they all work long hours and still have smiles for everyone, entertainment ok but it was early in season, have already booked to go back next may for 10 days instead of 7 which we done this year, would recommend for a relax or a party time many things to do around the area.

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank karen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telmessos, Manager at Telmessos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear karen r,
Thank you for your great review ...
Our staff are totally dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has the best holiday experience they could wish for. We are delighted you had such a fabulous stay and hope you will visit us again near future.


Best regards&wishes

suleymanmercan@hoteltelmessos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just arrived home after staying here for 1 week and cannot fault this hotel.
We came for a family chilled holiday to recharge our batteries and not looking to do too much, as we have been to Hisaronu before and did all the usual boat trips, paragliding,beach, and excursions etc.

This hotel is SPOTLESS and the staff here are so hardworking and friendly and go about there daily tasks with a smile on their faces. The food is typically A/I but there is always something you can find to eat and plenty of it. Also a snack bar doing toasties, burgers, chicken nuggets etc from 10am till 5pm every day. There is also a barbecue area where they do a different meal every night.
The hotel is in ideal position from the strip...5mins down a hill which is not too steep, but might be a bit much in height of season with being too hot.
The staff make this hotel as everyone go out of their way to speak to you and get to know you. Even the waiters took time to have a little kick about football with the younger kids. The maids were brilliant, who cleaned the rooms everyday with clean fresh towels and even made fancy designs with fresh roses on your bed.
Entertainment team tried to get everyone involved in their activities everyday but were not too pushy if you were just happy to sit and watch.
The spa we all had was AMAZING and well worth the money. It was sooo relaxing and we felt great after it. I have had a bad back for years and the guy here(cannot remember his name) recommend some deep tissue massage and acupuncture for which I had another 3 sessions and WOW....I have not felt this great in years. Money well spent!!!
The bar staff..Speedy, Kaan,Ozzy and everyone else has everyone in stitches with their banter and dances and Speedy makes THE BEST FISHBOWLS ever.....great bunch of guys who made our holiday extra special. Thank you all... see you in September.
Mama and scottsh family .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lologee2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telmessos, Manager at Telmessos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear lologee2018,

Thank you for your superb review here on TA.
Thank you for your review praising our hard working staff and also nice comments about our facilities.
We look forward to see you again near future at Telmessos Hotel.

Best regards&wishes
suleymanmercan@hoteltelmessos.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews