We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday Apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Evergreen Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Evergreen Apartments
c3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Evergreen Apartments
c3
general view of Evergreen Apartments
Belcekiz Beach, Oludeniz
a3
master bedroom
bedroom balcony view
balcony
open kitchen
Evergreen Apartments at night
C5
one of the gorgeous bays of Fethiye
C1 living room
open kitchen
bedroom
pool
c7
open kitchen
master bedroom
one of the balcony views
ölüdeniz
b5
d1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevewhea...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday Apartments”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We rented a two bedroom apartment which was well maintained and contained everything that we required. The apartments are centrally located but away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was very good, big enough for a 'proper' swim.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keithmars...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“fantastic stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we had a fantastic weeks stay in A6 evergreens,the apartment had 3 large double bedrooms,set on 2 floors it really was massive,very close to the pool and no need to get up and reserve your sunbeds as they are already allocated..even though it is close to all the bars and restaurants you would think so as it is so quiet and peaceful.Linda the owner is so helpful and really makes sure every thing goes well.we have already booked to return in september and cant wait has we had a great time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sueps54
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful holiday”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Have just got back from 2 weeks here in B5 and had a lovely time.

The apartment is clean and equipped with everything you need and the pool area is kept spotless. Emma is a treasure.

The location is very quiet even though the main strip of Hisaronu is only a few minutes walk away and the dolmuses go past the bottom of the grounds if you want to go to Oludeniz or Fethiye.

Would definitely recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here August 2016, lovely place, close to shops and restaurants.
Emma the manager is very friendly and helpful.
Apartments are great and well maintained.
Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheleah
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Been to hisaronu 4 times now, love the place, stayed in the Liberty formerly asena, this was our first stay in an apartment, will always use an apartment now, we stayed in C1 which is a 2 bed ground floor, spitting distance to the pool, just around the corner is Ali's supermarket then another 2 mins from there is the town, the apartments are lovely and quite so relaxing, me the missus and my 2 daughters have just booked again for July 2017, I suggest you do the same

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
55utkui
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you are looking for serenity, this is the place for it.”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed here for two weeks and during our vacation everyday was blessing, I wish the summer comes as soon as possible so we can go there again and enjoy our best moments together with my girlfriend. İf you are couple , family or together with friends make sure you stay in this incredible place as long as you can so you can have a lot of time to build lifelong memories with your loved ones...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing