We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grass Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$412
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$163
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
35
8
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
8
1
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We had the most amazing time for 2 weeks the apartments were clean and tidy very nice place to stay the staff were amazing and so friendly they good with the kids and made you feel very welcome. The nightclub was great nice vibe good drinks great tunes the barman were very entertaining. The whole place was just fantastic couldn't ask for a better holiday and can't wait to go back next year missing it alot

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We stayed here in May 2013 (remiss of me not to review before now) and the apartments are absolutely spotless. The staff are fantastic and can't do enough for you, they certainly make sure you enjoy your stay.
We stayed in one night for food and have to say the length of time it took was the only comment I can make on this, hopefully they have improved.

Room Tip: we went as a group and all the rooms that we had were great so can't really say go for any 1 room in particulare.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanetClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

This is the third year that we have stayed at these appartments but first year with new owners must say that we had the best time ever. The four owners Kevin chris jimmy and mario are the best love each and every one of them we will defo be returning next year

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alloffus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

Cannot say enough good things about these apartments. Staff are very helpful and lovely people. The rooms are very clean and large. The pool and pool area are clean and have sun on them all day. Do not hassle you to stay as with a lot of other hotels. The location is perfect. Very relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alexis12381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Have just come back from an 11 night stay at these apartments, can not fault them at all, the rooms are some of the most spacious that i have stopped in and i can not fault their cleaner one little bit, i had an accident on the balcony with some nail varnish and she scrubbed it all off even though as it was my fault it was down to me to do it, bedding and towels cleaned daily and she even folded my discarded clothes into a neat pile. All the staff are friendly and welcoming, there is nothing that they wont do for you. Food is great and the nightlife in the downstairs bar is fab too, didnt get to sample it much as had my 9 year old in tow but hoping to enjoy a bit more of it when i go back in August. Kerem is always asking if there is any changes that can be made so he really is dedicated to making this sucessful and keeping his customers happy. Well done lads and good luck for the 2013 season, onwards and upwards xxx

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emerald123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews