We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best 2 weeks hoilday ever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Eden Garden Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #1 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best 2 weeks hoilday ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2012

from the time we got dropped off at the apartments at just gone midnight, the fun did not stop , Berko greated us ( me my wife and our 19 year old daughter Shannen) Berko showed us to our room and then asked us if we had eaten as he would cook for us i said we would be happy with a drink, we sat talking to berko for the new few hours etc, then we hit the pillow for a few hours sleep , i work up at 9am and looked out and saw a couple swimming in the pool i thought i better put our towels out before all the sun beds were taking but to my surprize there was no need as there was more than enough sunbeds to go round and that was the same every day, adults and kids alike joined in the fun in the pool, im a non swimmer but it did not stop me spending hours in the pool each day, the rooms are very basic but very clean and ideal, the staff berko, mario, hydan ( spelling) and his wife and the young girl behind the bar whose name escapes me at the moment, done everything and anything to make sure us holiday makers were happy, every one was so friendly in face so friendly i thought we might of been in a swingers hotel lol, the evening entertainment when on was brilliant i even got up and sung myself lol, i won 200 lira on bingo so that was a night on the ale paid for, meet some great people, would i go back of course i would. Mark

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank spannersmanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    34
    10
    1
    0
See reviews for
166
196
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
bromsgrove
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2012

We recently finished our holiday at Eden Garden and found it to be be a truly special place. The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable. This small family run hotel is well maintained and has everything you could need. The best part about your stay here will be the staff. Berkay and Mario and the rest of the family are warm and welcoming and will help you in any way they can. We really felt like we had come to stay with old friends. The barbeque evening was a real fun evening. Will definitely visit again in the future.
Jackie and Elliott

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jackie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

Arrived way after dark at Eden Garden Apartments to be greeted by Berkay who, though it was 3.30 in the morning asked if we needed any food prepared or a drink and so the mould was made for the remainder of our holiday, Nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful people who run these apartments. For example during our stay it was my son's 10th birthday and I asked if we could get a cake organised...no problem. a gorgeous chocolate cake was bought for all to share with him in the evening complete with (what my son tells me) was a "lush" kids cocktail.
The apartments are spotlessly kept as is the pool and garden area. all down to the hard work of the staff who do everything with a friendly word or a joke. I cannot explain how relaxing it is to stay there.
Imagine waking up sometime around mid morning (it was so relaxing I never kept a check of the time most days) and looking out of your balcony with panic that there are no sunbeds left as with other most places I've stayed...well not here. There was always plenty for everyone and that was even when the apartments were full.
From what we gathered several people were repeat visitors and every year it had got better and better. we met some truly great people and the children friends, all because of the relaxing atmosphere that is created by the staff.
We had a fabulous holiday and loved everything from the food, to the setting ( beautiful hills overlook these apartments) which was truly stunning.
A massive thank you to all who contributed to it and we will see you next year.

Room Tip: all are identical. we had a top floor room which was everything we wanted
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012

This is an honest unbiased review never been to Turkey before so did not know what to expect,well what a suprise enjoyed every minute from start to finish this was mainly down to the staff at Eden gardens .The rooms are basic but very clean ,the food is delightful and very fresh also reasonably priced, the pool is very clean as the surrounding area, cleaned every morning and every night thanks to Hayder, the only problem was the lack of sunbeds sorry Berkay but if up by 7 it is not a problem, now to the star of the show Mario what a gent never before have I been to a place and seen such a nice genuine person the man is a legend cannot do enough for you always smiling the guy never stops working as do all the staff there the place is a total chill out place we were there for 2 weeks and felt like part of the family ,no hassle at all great nights with great people we will definately be back

Room Tip: have a great time cheap food cheap boat trips
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tommyhorn40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

Yet again another fantastic stay at Eden Garden Apartments,this was are second stay at these aparts this year. As always the unver family, Mario, Berkay and Sevinc ( mama ) Havaa, Elvan, haydar and his wife nuray are always on hand to tend your every need.
The pool and surrounding areas are kept spotless. The food in the restaurant is of excellent quality and very fresh,( only cooked to order )
They have themed nights every now and then which are very good, BBQ night not to be missed, movies and cartoons to keep the children amused.
So another holiday without any disappointments, met some great people who visit here all the time. The return custom here is second to none so for me that says it all.
Hopefully back next year and for many years to come.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jmelia128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

Fourth time at Eden Garden and as usual we had a fantastic holiday! Located in the most beautiful setting with pine clad mountains and stunning scenery, it really is a hidden gem. The staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble for them, could not ask for better. We travel as a family and our ages range from 15 - 79 and we are all very well catered for, would recommend this place to everyone young and old. The pool and bar area is great and always immaculate. Can't think of anywhere else I would rather go on holiday than Eden Garden!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SharonK67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

This has been my first time at Eden Gardens but my family have been two years running now and spoke so highly of it that I could not wait to come this summer. It has not disapointed at all. The appartments are so clean and tidy you can not fault them. The bar area is welcoming and all the staff are amazing and make you feel completely at home they can not do enough for you . The food is very very good and such a resonable price. The Turkish nights and quiz nights are great fun where you get the chance to meet others from the appartments and make some new friends. Excellent entertainment is provided. I have never had such a good holiday and that is mainly due to the staff. It has been everything you could ask for out of a holiday and I can not wait to come back :) :) :)

Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,106 reviews
0.6 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,566 reviews
0.1 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#3 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
1.0 mi away
Miray Hotel
Miray Hotel
#44 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 344 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Navy
Hotel Navy
#19 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Property: Eden Garden Apartments
Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing