We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Garden Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Turgay(Icmeler)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
425
34
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
425
34
10
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Been home from Eden Garden for the 5th year and craving to go back already. Love everything about Turkey and especially Icmeler. Having stumbled across Eden Garden by chance we feel very fortunate. It is managed by the Unver family (and Haydar and his wife Nori) who bend over backwards to ensure your stay is the best. It is situated in the old village of Icmeler in the most stunning settings, with pine clad mountains all around, the scenery is unbelievable. We travel as a family and our ages range from 16 to 80 and it suits all of our needs. Clean, affordable, idyllic, beautiful ..... Wish we were back!! Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonK67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

visited eden gardens 5th till 11 aug 2013,after choosing this place from the views of others from trip advisor as this was are first visit to turkey, we were not disopointed,the rooms are basic but very clean,the staff all family members go out of there way to make your holiday,and very friendly and helpful,

Room Tip: had ground for and had no problems
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tonyefc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Our holiday at Eden garden is the best family we have ever had bar none. Berkay,Mario and Salhi and family were the perfect hosts making our holiday relaxing yet fun filled. The rooms are very clean as was the pool,Bar,eating area and surrounding gardens and were cleaned regulary. Every thing about Eden Gardens and the family who run it was excellent. We met lots of new friends here who I have no doubt we will meet again in the years to come, back at Eden Garden. We for certain are booking to go back next year ,cant wait

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveQ50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

just returned from our 9th holiday at the lovely Eden Garden apartments and once again we were not disappointed. We are beginning to feel like family and are treated very well, I would like to say it is because we have been going for so long but its not because everyone is treated special by this lovely family. Berkay , Mario, Sevinc, Haydar and Nurey cannot do enough for you and there is always someone about 24/7 if you need them. The rooms are spotless and all have a view over the pool. It goes to prove how good these apartments are that 4 families there for the first time (same time as us) have all booked straight away to go back next year. The pool area is kept immaculate by Haydar and the bar is well stocked :). Mama is well known for her pancakes but all the food is delicious and well worth the money. We had a brilliant time and met more new friends who we hope to see next year. Why holiday elsewhere when everything you need is there its our little paradise and we love it. xxx

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobTracyHorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Second time here wow what can I say greeted like family from the off , rooms very clean , pool very clean, everywhere immaculate as my title says the best place i've been to got even better met up with some old friends and some new , the best full english i've had in a long time mamas pancakes, the food in general excellent and very cheap.Hayder , Mario and Salih could not do enough for me and my family these guys never stop and always smiling , what a two weeks not much more I could add the place is fantastic will be back next year and hopefully many more years to come thanks guys you truly are the best .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommyhorn40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews