We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doesn't get any better than this”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #1 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Doesn't get any better than this”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

First rate service, we had a warm and friendly welcome. The food was great, they went out of their way to get us fresh fish, the meatballs were fantastic, I don't think we left an empty plate in the 2 weeks we were there!
Like many others, the thing that sets Eden Gardens apart from everywhere else is the people that run it. Berkay, Mario, Sal, and everyone else really do look after you. They all work tirelessly to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We were lucky to be thoroughly spoilt on our stay.Go elsewhere and you'll regret it!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    34
    10
    1
    0
See reviews for
166
196
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
dartford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This is a tiny piece of heaven tucked away with mountain views on all sides but close enough to the town. The wonderful friendly service is second to none and from the moment you step through the gate you are treated like family. Nothing is too much trouble, the atmosphere is peaceful and the food is delicious. Berkay, Mario and all the team were amazing hosts who became our friends. Cant wait to go back. Bobi and jason Thomas. Kent england

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bobiDartford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Having stayed at Eden Garden in September 2013 for the 5th year running we once again have booked for next year. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable, the food is great (espescially the Pancakes) The welcome and hospitality are exceptional, Mario,Berkay, Heider and their families go the extra mile to ensure that you have a great stay.
Eden is located in the old village a short 20-30 min. walk to the town and beach or the dolmus stops about 100 or so metres away and will cost about 55p,a taxi is almost always parked up outside the complex. The town boasts a host of great restaurants of which we have visited many and hand on heart I cannot say which is the best or even my favourite, although Tommy's a short walk away takes some beating.
Over the years at Eden we have made great friends, including the staff that we regually stay in contact with and hope to see next year.
For anyone wishing to stay at Icmeler give Eden Garden a try, you will not be dissapointed but be warned you will return again and again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Kev E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Austell, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

A little gem of a place. The rooms are spotless need to pack the cleaner in my suitcase and take her home. Nothing is to much trouble even in middle of night. Pool area lovely and relaxing. Cant wait to go back

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tanzi27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

2nd year of being at Eden Gardens, booking again for next year, it's everything we remember it being on our first stay, can't fault anything, Mario, mama, Berkey, Haydia just a fantastic team that work great together, we were the last guests to end there season but were treated the same as if we were the first to arrive, great food, as many others have said mama's pancakes are a must :) Anyone thinking of booking my advice would be book direct with Eden Gardens, go for pick up and drop off ( about £100) well worth it. Mario and family are what make it so special, we will continue to go there for many more holidays that's for sure. I hope you all enjoy your much deserved break.

Room Tip: It's a nice 20 min walk into town, or catch a dolmus for a few Turkish lira, can take the bus to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Morag T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

WE have just returned october20/. 2013.could not fault any thing with these lovely apartments.Fromday one Mario and family made you realy welcome.nothing was to much bother .been to icmeler many times never had hospitality like we had from Mario and family.hope to return as soon as possible .thank you Mario /berkay and family.ron /mags teeside .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ronald F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We have just returned from our first family holiday in Turkey and thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Mario and his team are absolutely wonderful and go the extra mile to help every one of their guests. The hotel is about a lovely 15 minute walk to the town centre, however, you can always catch the dolmus if you aren't feeling energetic! The atmosphere is unbelievably peaceful, friendly and relaxing and we would definitely recommend this to anyone considering visiting Icmeler. If you do visit, please, please try the chicken soup and Mama's home made pancakes which my son could not get enough of - they are to die for!
Again, can't say enough about the hotel and staff - we will definitely return.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
2,200 reviews
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#3 of 78 in Icmeler
771 reviews
0.6 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 78 in Icmeler
1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
0.0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#6 of 78 in Icmeler
752 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aquarium
Club Aquarium
#14 of 78 in Icmeler
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Property: Eden Garden Apartments
Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing