We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best hotel in icmeler”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #1 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

very clean and serviable with Mr berkay and his father they are great "family atmosphere "we stay one night were 2 family the kids were happy and excited I recommend and I wish to spend a few days this summer

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Avo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (470)
There are newer reviews for Eden Garden Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

Stayed at Eden Garden last year and picked the hotel based on previous reviews and were not disappointed. Family run hotel by Berkay, Mario and Sal, very friendly, helpful and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble, It is very clear why so many guests return year after year. Ate several meals at the bar and the food was excellent and as previous reviews Mama's pancakes are to die for! Large screen for family entertainment and spent many nights playing games with other guests. A great relaxing holiday and would recommend this small friendly property without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

First rate service, we had a warm and friendly welcome. The food was great, they went out of their way to get us fresh fish, the meatballs were fantastic, I don't think we left an empty plate in the 2 weeks we were there!
Like many others, the thing that sets Eden Gardens apart from everywhere else is the people that run it. Berkay, Mario, Sal, and everyone else really do look after you. They all work tirelessly to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We were lucky to be thoroughly spoilt on our stay.Go elsewhere and you'll regret it!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This is a tiny piece of heaven tucked away with mountain views on all sides but close enough to the town. The wonderful friendly service is second to none and from the moment you step through the gate you are treated like family. Nothing is too much trouble, the atmosphere is peaceful and the food is delicious. Berkay, Mario and all the team were amazing hosts who became our friends. Cant wait to go back. Bobi and jason Thomas. Kent england

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobiDartford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Having stayed at Eden Garden in September 2013 for the 5th year running we once again have booked for next year. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable, the food is great (espescially the Pancakes) The welcome and hospitality are exceptional, Mario,Berkay, Heider and their families go the extra mile to ensure that you have a great stay.
Eden is located in the old village a short 20-30 min. walk to the town and beach or the dolmus stops about 100 or so metres away and will cost about 55p,a taxi is almost always parked up outside the complex. The town boasts a host of great restaurants of which we have visited many and hand on heart I cannot say which is the best or even my favourite, although Tommy's a short walk away takes some beating.
Over the years at Eden we have made great friends, including the staff that we regually stay in contact with and hope to see next year.
For anyone wishing to stay at Icmeler give Eden Garden a try, you will not be dissapointed but be warned you will return again and again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kev E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

A little gem of a place. The rooms are spotless need to pack the cleaner in my suitcase and take her home. Nothing is to much trouble even in middle of night. Pool area lovely and relaxing. Cant wait to go back

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tanzi27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

2nd year of being at Eden Gardens, booking again for next year, it's everything we remember it being on our first stay, can't fault anything, Mario, mama, Berkey, Haydia just a fantastic team that work great together, we were the last guests to end there season but were treated the same as if we were the first to arrive, great food, as many others have said mama's pancakes are a must :) Anyone thinking of booking my advice would be book direct with Eden Gardens, go for pick up and drop off ( about £100) well worth it. Mario and family are what make it so special, we will continue to go there for many more holidays that's for sure. I hope you all enjoy your much deserved break.

Room Tip: It's a nice 20 min walk into town, or catch a dolmus for a few Turkish lira, can take the bus to...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Morag T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,427 reviews
0.6 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#7 of 77 in Icmeler
1,720 reviews
0.1 mi away
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#9 of 77 in Icmeler
785 reviews
1.1 mi away
Maricya Apart Otel
Maricya Apart Otel
#3 of 25 in Icmeler
41 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aquarium
Club Aquarium
#21 of 77 in Icmeler
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range: £12 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing