We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Eden Garden Apartments
Ranked #1 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Our 3rd time back to eden garden and it was as brilliant as the first time we ever stayed. A big thank you to Mario and Berkay for another fab holiday. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we felt like we were at home. Eden garden is the perfect hotel if you want to be up in the quiet valley, it's nice and peaceful and if you want the liveliness it's a 15-20 minute walk away which is lovely to walk on a night. I highly recommend this hotel and I will deffiantly be returning next year if not once hopefully twice.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holzpolz5001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our 2nd time to Eden Gardens and it wont be our last either.The place is as comfortable as an old shoe.The Unver family were very hospitable.I was poorly for a couple of days confined to room ,Mario sent me a mint tea and some tatties up to settle my stomach .Just part of the caring and attention you receive at Eden Gds .All the staff Berkay,Mario,Hayder and family all work very hard to keep things going but do it with a smile .The food in bar was superb Marios meatballs and mamas pancakes excellent.All prices very reasonable ,the Barbie night is a must ,good to meet fellow guests and socialise There is no pressure on you to eat in the bar like some apartments I have read about,but you will food is great.The rooms are kept in a spotless condition by Hayders wife and workmates.The pool area is superb,plenty of sunbeds for all and a great selection of music provided by Berkay will keep you tapping your feet.We will be back sep 15 all been well.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mickt57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We had a wonderful holiday here! Brilliant place to stay, really friendly. In a beautiful valley and a short walk to town. Eden gardens is an ideal place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Lovely pool and bar/restaurant service. Spacious apartment. Cannot recommend it enough!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heatherfox09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This was our first visit here and to say we enjoyed it is an understatement. The hotel is small and friendly and Mario and his family make you really welcome. The two dogs are entertainment in themselves (Fundik & Boncuk). We will definitely be going back there. the location is also perfect. Nice and quiet and out the way of the hustle and bustle.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dean26966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Home from Home our 4th stay, great place to stay whatever your age went with both my daughters this time ( 21 & 18 ) they loved it great company great food and great weather everything you want in a holiday, airport transfer well worth the money hassle free pick up and drop off, Eden gardens has it all good sized apartments good sized pool plenty of sun beds, friendly staff booked again for October can't wait to go back :) massive thank you to Berkay, Mario, mamma, haydia don't ever change :)

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Morag T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Been her twice now and its a very well run family hotel. Comfortable stay and if I return to icmeler in the future would definitely use again. Nice flat area for anyone with walking difficulties ( I had my 80 year old mother with me) big hand to Mario and Berkey for another great stay :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haggisman65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Owned by a lovely family who make you feel involved with everything that's going on. It was a family holiday and Eden Apartments is set in a lovely quiet area of the 'old village.' A short walk or quick bus ride in to Icmeler costs less than £1 and its a lively place full of restaurants, bars and shops!
The apartments are clean and well maintained. The pool area is lovely, the gardens and plants around are beautiful. The bar and especially the food is fantastic. Pancakes!!
All in all 5* highly recommended for families or anyone looking for the best place in Icmeler to holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josh l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#12 of 77 in Icmeler
792 reviews
1.1 mi away
Maricya Apart Otel
Maricya Apart Otel
#3 of 25 in Icmeler
44 reviews
1.1 mi away
Casa Blanca
Casa Blanca
#4 of 25 in Icmeler
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,474 reviews
2.8 mi away
Grand Yazici Club Turban
2.6 mi away
Labranda Mares Marmaris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Garden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Garden Apartments

Address: Golenya Mah 242 Sok No 6, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range: £12 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Garden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We would like to welcome you to Eden Garden. With stunning views of pine trees and lush green surroundings you will know you have arrived at a very special place. Our family extends a very warm welcome of traditional Turkish hospitality from the moment you arrive. Our goal is to make your holiday dreams come true. Our family offers you local insight, traditional cuisine, a fun, relaxed atmosphere, and a place you can comfortably call your "home away from home." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eden Garden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Garden Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing