We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Efem Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Life Apartments(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$16
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miray Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Private Hotel(Icmeler)
US$26
US$24
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
128
45
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
45
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partynext yearhonest manturkeyair conbbq nightgreat holidayone bedroom apartmentgreat funtop floorself cateringcannot faultnothing is too much troublecleaned regularlyplenty sunbedsgood sizesee you soon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2012

13 of us have just returned back from the Efem well done guys you outdid yourself again, cant believe it you get better each year great team nothing is too much trouble for you guys anything we ask of you gets done we love you all xx Sue Les Dawn Bazz & families p.s special hugs from Ella & Dolcie

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank suefDoncaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

May 2012
For the price we paid this was really good value. We were made very welcome and the staff were always very helpful. The Salted Sword Fish was amazing :)
Really good location and the beach is about 10-15 min walk with plenty of bars and shops near by.
Our room was cleaned daily, bedding and towels changed frequently.
We will be going back in September.

Room Tip: We had a Pool View Apartment on 2nd Floor.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

hi folks, we holidayed for the first time in the Efems this year, after many years next door to them. WOW, wish we had switched years ago! it was so good were back next year!

The staff were all excelent and couldnt do enough for us! the apartment was top class! Thomsons dont do this place any justice with there pic's, reviews and there measly 3 stars!

the pool party and anatolian night were best ever! we cant wait to return to Onurs hospitality next year! These must be among the best in Icmeler.

Thoroughly recommended!

Room Tip: If there are alot of you, 406.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank v8petrolhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Still at Efem, sat at bar, fantastic location, excellent weather, bar staff great, Sarah the rep really helpful, rooms clean and tidy, basic but nothing else needed, location great for families, definitely recommend. Never been to Turkey before but we are booking for same 2 weeks next year as soon as we get home ! Warning - if you don't like HOT weather then august is not for you, its been up to 112 degrees the last 2 weeks !

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank invisibleincmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

Just flew back today and just had to tell everyone what an amazing place The Efem really is....We had 4 adults and 2 teenage boys (both 14) and we all had a blast!!..We all made many many friends as it is only a small complex so its easy to get to know everyone...The staff are absolutely amazing...nothing is too much trouble!!..with a special mention to Sedate (Sinbad)..I must say he really made our holiday!!....although my husband is now in training to go back and beat Hakan at an armwrestle!! haha...The boys loved the slide where even the staff join in...altho wouldnt recommend it if u were looking for peace and quite around the pool!!!...altho there's always the beach for that where u can lounge around whilst being bought your drinks and food straight to your sunbed!!...There's plentiful places to eat and drink which makes going self catering very enjoyable...you will get alot of restuarants competing for your business which can get alittle annoying but I found a polite 'maybe next time' works ...I spent my birthday out here and there was nowhere else i would have rather be....I just want to say a BIG thankyou to all at The Efem Apartments xxx

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view in the new wing..its alot more modern
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kvmccan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews