We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Efem Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$143
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
128
45
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
45
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partynext yearhonest manturkeyair conbbq nightgreat holidayone bedroom apartmentgreat funtop floorself cateringcannot faultnothing is too much troublecleaned regularlyplenty sunbedsgood sizesee you soon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Great apartment. Food at bar was excellent.the staff couldn't do enough for us.there were at one point 17 of us but we always got a sunbed. We booked our trips with Adam who is next to the Icmeler bar they were well worth the money. We will be back to the Efem next year .

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ScottDerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just returned back from Icmeler after a 2 week holiday and we loved it ! The Efem Apartments are great, the rooms are basic but are clean and the maid comes in every day to clean and give you fresh towels and linen. The staff are very friendly, especially Sinbad behind the bar. The slide in the pool is great for the kids and the adults. The bar food is very good as well and reasonably priced. Efem Apartments are situated in the old town so it’s a 15-20 min walk to the town centre but there are bars and restaurants all the way along. I would definitely recommend the Efem Apartments to anyone especially family's. Hoping to return nex year.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the pool are nice and quiet of an evening. Although the A/C is very cold - too cold to sleep in and we had to turn off but this was not a problem for us.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VAHoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Cannot add anything more to other reviews!! These apartments are lovely. Staff are so friendly & do everything they can to ensure you have a good stay!! Farther out than we would have liked but saying that wouldn't stay anywhere else!!

Room Tip: Go for 1st floor rooms...no ants, not too many steps!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We arrived at 2am to be met by a smile, and help carrying the cases. We were also told that the Efem was overbooked, and were to be accommodated next door at the Sahin Corner. Absolutely spotless apartment - all the fixtures and fittings were brand new. Good sized apartment, towels changed daily. The pool area was lovely - enough sunbeds for the guests and the children enjoyed the slide when it was on.

Fifth stay in Icemeler - it's the sort of place that just draws you back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that isn't in the basement, as these did look very dark inside
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cheshire764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Arrived at the efem @ 1 in the morning all the boys greeted us and took our bags. We were told told that the Efem was overbooked and that we would be staying next door at the Sahin corner, we didnt mind this as it was only 30 seconds away. Room was lovely and spotless, had a slight issue with the sofa bed as it was only a sofa and didnt pull out my son was too tall for it, I complained and they brought us a z-bed instead which was much better. Pool at the Efem is great and everyone enjoyed the slide. We attended the pool party on the Wednesday and had a great night :)The apartments are about a 15min walk to the beach with alot of nice bars and restaraunts on the way. I would recommend you trying Chef for a nice meal, a bit more pricey than other places but well worth it. I would defienetly recommend the efem and Icmeler and am looking to go back my self. I have rated 4 due to the fact we had to stay next door and the bed issue.

Room Tip: ask for a low floor room as no lift
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lauraandelliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews