We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Greenmar Apartments
Ranked #68 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
lancashire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 16 August 2010

we stayed at greenmar last year. this year has seen a vast improvement, rooms cleaned every day.don't expect the hilton and you wont be dissapointed. staff very friendly, the bar next door has excellent food menue, and you get 10% off your bill for being a greenmar resident as well as the chinese next door. the supermarket is very expensive. the location is very central for bars returants and shops, i would highly recommend the kemer turkish resturant down by the canal, food excellent. if you like the beach then you will like this hotel as it is practically on it.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kayceeLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    12
    6
    5
    6
See reviews for
6
18
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2010

This accomodation has everything you need. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Fresh linen every couple of days. Pool is a good size and nice and quiet. They also have a shallow pool for small children. Staff in Friends bar are very friendly.
Some of our freinds who stayed in other accomodation came round and had a look and have booked up for next year as they really liked what they saw.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank selina0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2010

After being informed from a friend that this hotel had been refurbished we thought we would give it a try once more, Went here from the 10th May to 24th May 2010, All rooms have been totally refurbished, Room cleaned every day of the 2 weeks, Towel changes daily, Linen changes every 3rd day, Perfecly placed hotel very close to the canal, You get no hassle from the friendly staff of the bar/restautaunt.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rwb47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2009

apts were to small for 3 . maid emptied bins but i had to go down everytime to get clean towels / bedding maid took away dirty towels . maid never cleaned our apts anytime only empied bins , i had to go down to reception as maid never came near our apts for 3days so i had to complain . felt staff was in your face all the time , would not recommend this apts to anyone else . i have travelled to icmeler 14years and never had this problem before and i never have had any problem with where i was staying before.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lassie88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Icmeler hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.0 mi away
Ecem Apart Hotel
Ecem Apart Hotel
#47 of 77 in Icmeler
6 reviews
0.0 mi away
Private Hotel
Private Hotel
#49 of 77 in Icmeler
245 reviews
0.0 mi away
Selen 2 Hotel
Selen 2 Hotel
#66 of 77 in Icmeler
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#2 of 77 in Icmeler
2,281 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mirage World Resort Hotel
Mirage World Resort Hotel
#37 of 77 in Icmeler
655 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#10 of 77 in Icmeler
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Greenmar Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Greenmar Apartments

Property: Greenmar Apartments
Address: Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Greenmar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing