We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Love Star

Love Star
Ranked #43 of 129 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Edinburgh,Scotland
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Visited the Love Star twice during our recent stay in Icmeler. The first visit was great excellent food and service, however he 2nd visit wasn't so good. Service was slow,some of our party had finished their starters whilst some were still waiting on theirs,main courses arrived almost altogether but again desserts were brought in fits & starts

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    48
    11
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

We visited Lovestar on a number of occasions on our holiday in July. We found the staff to be excellent and attentive and the food was always of a high standard. I would highly recommend you visit here if you go to Icmeler.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

very good value for money.you can have a set 3 course menu of pasta or chichen for 18.99 lira or have a steak menu for 24.99 lira.the service is outstanding do give it a try.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank josina r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Well I would like to say to Chris great restaurant,good food (Sarah loved the pie tasting) good service by all keep up the hard work and see you next year Karen,Sarah,andy and Paul x

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank kdbayliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Definitely worth a visit!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We visited this restaurant on a few occasions while on holiday, all four of us agreed that this was our best meal by far!! We all chose to eat the set menu which is really good value. The soup was delicious and the main meals were amazing!!! But my favourite course had to be the chocolate brownie. Will defo be visiting here again when we return to icmeler next year!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love Star also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Love Star? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing