We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love Love Love the hotel and staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ercanhan Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ercanhan Hotel
Ranked #29 of 79 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love Love Love the hotel and staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

Stunning hotel, always clean, pool was nice.
The hotel evening food was out of this world we stayed in the hotel a few nights for a meal and it was top class!
The staff we're brill even with my 3 year old son. they could not do enough for you!
we hope to be comming back in the very near future!
It was our first experience of turkey and i can say that the staff, the hotel and the people have made us fall in love with Icmeler! we can not wait to come back!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gemma w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    242
    71
    16
    13
    15
See reviews for
88
169
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

Had a fantastic holiday, Everything was perfect the hotel, the staff, the weather all fantastic! The staff were so friendly and helpful and funny! They really did make the holiday! The facilities in the hotel were great and the pool and pool bar were lovely and clean. We would all definitely be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank markgrace100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kilmarnock
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

superb holiday brillant apartment central for everything staff where great murat eric mehmet and billy will be back in a couple of years lads see u then who knows you could be all bald for real you know what i mean thx

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tamhoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

Me and my friend stayed here for 10 days and loved it. cant have wished for friendlier staff, got on with them all very well. was never hassled to eat in the hotel, only asked if we would like to go to a turkish night which we did and really enjoyed. the rooms are cleaned every day and if there are enough people willing to play then we often played volleyball in the pool. honestly cant pick fault with this hotel, really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Siobhan694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

The Ercanhan was a great base for staying in Icmeler, a 5 minute walk to the main bars and a 5-10 minute walk to the beach. The staff are lovely and although the room was small it was clean (the size of the room didnt bother us as we were hardly in it). The cleaner was friendly and cleaned the room/emptyed the bin daily, although we did'nt get clean towels every day when we asked the cleaner for them she obliged with a smile.

We had no problem getting a sunbed around the pool and the food was lovely, a few people complained that their was not a childrens menu but our son does'nt eat the food off a kids menu anyway and when we asked for half portions this was no problem.

Overall a great holiday and we are looking forward to going back next year.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa007_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

great staff, great hotel, friendly people, rooms lovely also

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank billyc1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

me & my friend stayed here in june 2011 and we had the best holiday ever & met some amazing people there, the staff are brilliant so helpful and cant do enough for you. the hotel is in the perfect location. i have been to turkey 7 times and this hotel is the best by far, wen we got back home in june we booked 2 go back in september and cant wait 2 see all the staff again. rooms are perfect clean & so it the pool area and the bar area. see you guys next gemmala & lala :D

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gemma w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.1 mi away
Yade Hotel
Yade Hotel
#10 of 79 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
0.1 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.1 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#19 of 79 in Icmeler
5.0 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#28 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
0.1 mi away
Devamli Hotel
Devamli Hotel
#48 of 79 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ecem Apart Hotel
Ecem Apart Hotel
#42 of 79 in Icmeler
5.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ercanhan Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ercanhan Hotel

Property: Ercanhan Hotel
Address: Cumhuriyet Mah Sahil Sok No 7 | Marmaris, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Icmeler
#8 Family Hotel in Icmeler
#14 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ercanhan Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays so you can book your Ercanhan Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ercanhan Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing