We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Moonlight Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$412
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ida Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$29
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$23
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
186
26
14
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
186
26
14
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightnext yearself cateringair conwembley barturkeysmaller poolrubber ringsminute walkapartment complexold villageplenty of sunbedsour room was cleanedfeel so welcometurkish delightnothing is too much troublefantastic job
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Third year at Moonlight, just returned home and looking for next year. ..rooms spotless, staff very friendly and helpful. ..wouldn't go anywhere else...family run apartments, Nev, Bobby, hakan and mahsum made all guests very welcome from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. ...

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MandyToner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Just returned from Icmeler and stayed in the moonlight apartments! Really enjoyed our time here! Rooms were spotlessly clean! There were two pools, which were lovely! if hoping to catch a nice tan (like me) would recommend using the sunbeds over by the bigger pool as the sun is always over here, whereas the sun only stays over the little pool for a few hours. However the little pool is lovely if you want peace,quiet and time to relax. The slide in the bigger pool is so much fun, you have to try it out! There are always plenty of sunbeds, no need to reserve any early as your always guaranteed to get one anyway! Self catering, so your able to dine out in different places every night, yet still has the facilities to make yourself a mid day snack. Rooms are very spacious, beds very comfy! Many people staying there are returning guests, so that speaks for itself really! Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angharad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We went to stay at the moonlight apartments at the start of september and to sum it up, it was brilliant. The staff are so friendly and patient. They even tried to learn some scottish phrases just for a laugh. They really make you feel at home and like to get to know you. They cant do enough for you, one of the girls cut her arm outwith the apartments and bobby patched her up which he didn't have to do.

The apartment was cleaned regularly and well maintained. It is a little basic but you have a fridge, kettle and something to cook on.

It is a little bit of a walk down to the beach maybe 10-15mins but you dont have to go far for good food. The hotel has an excellent chef or if you go out, take a right then a left and walk straight down you have plenty choice. I would recommend hanedans which is only 5min away. Especially if your a fussy eater like me. The staff will help you pick something that you will like and the food is excellent. Romance restaurant a little further down is good too.

For a supermarket your best bet is to come out of the apartments take a left and at the end of the street take a right and you will see asda. Its very reasonable and somethings were cheaper than the market. For example the knock off ray bans were only 9.95tl and the turkish delight and beach towels were cheaper there too.

I would also recommend doing the jeep safari it was great fun for everyone of all ages. Speak to bobby and get prices off him for trips. We didn't know he could book them but ill check with him the next time we go.

The staff really made our holiday and we will be back next year to enjoy the great atmosphere and cocktails

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank babs_c_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Well once again just got back from Moonlight Apts and another great holiday Apts have been done up and are looking great Bobby and rest of staff made us welcome year after year this will be our 5th time at Moonlight Apts my wife and I made some great friends a couple who were in the next apartment Hayley and her boyfriend were great company and the rest of the people in the complex were great everybody spoke i would defenitly say this was the best year to date My wife and i went to Turtle Beach loved every miniute look forward to going back next year for another great holiday

Room Tip: go for room beside swimming pool
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenny117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Big thanks to moonlight staff couldn't find fault with anything at this beautiful apartments,rooms cleaned regular . Bobby ran the bar and pool areas all ways had a smile that would cheer anybody who was feeling a bit worse after a good night out,Harcan and Masood ( Shadow ) the bar staff are brilliant especially shadow never a dull moment card tricks and jokes well done lads.even Hannah the Thomas cook rep such a nice girl we never had to complain but she always comes over and sees that you are ok and makes you feel like a part of her extensive family , thanks to all for a memorable holiday"

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ray-52-25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews