We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”
Review of Casa Blanca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Casa Blanca
Ranked #4 of 25 Icmeler B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 October 2013

just returned from a week stay at casa blanca the hotel is lovely really modern. Good sized rooms with tv, hairdryer fridge. Location is great right on the beach front. Staff are really friendly. Pool area really good but not enough sunbeds only manage to get sunbeds I day during our stay so went to the beach instead. Will definitely return maybe not for all inclusive as great choice of resturants on doorstep.

Room Tip: sea view excellent
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kasScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
There are newer reviews for Casa Blanca
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

Just got back last night and had a lovely week here. I was staying by myself but felt very comfortable and safe. When I arrived the hotel was full but the receptionist explained everything and took me to the nearby hotel Munbumar, the room there was gorgeous and I could use the hotel e.g. have breakfast until my room was ready. When my room was available I was very impressed, it was clean and decorated lovely. Didn't eat or use the pool in hotel cause my family were staying in another hotel so I can't comment on that but the 3 receptionist I had seen (sorry can't remember their names) were very helpful and couldn't fault them especially the female one. Places to eat out I would highly recommend Cupids, Sideks restaurant at the start of old village past Romance restaurant and for coffee and cake Annes café.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

hotel was perfect location, had a great time very chilled hotel, never found problem with noise, we were in 302 side seaview great views, the staff were all attentive and happy mr blackbird is helpful and to be honest no complaints with staff, the food is not 4star and breakfast is poor....and towels are bit tatty which does surpirise me, location is amazing and place is cheap to eat out coco beach restaurant is excellent....will definitely go back here!!!!

Room Tip: high floor for great view and side sea view room on floor 2
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carol m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We have just returned from a 12 day stay at this hotel and had the loveliest time, it was so chilled out and relaxed here. We had no problems getting sunbeds (which are amazing) and some days choose to go to the beach instead for a change which was not far....close enough to go and get our drinks from the bar etc. We choose the all inclusive package and found it perfect, the food was nice and fresh and we never struggled, some repetition but that's to be expected especially if you stay for a longer period.

The staff here were polite , attentive and unobtrusive. The night manager Mr Blackbird was so nice and also welcoming!!!!

The rooms were clean, bright , airy and the beds massive!!!

We ate out at some of the restaurants and in particular Coco beach and The Love boat were fab , totally worth a visit. The cost of eating out is so cheap , 2 courses, drinks and coffee worked out around 30 - 50 £ this included steak mains!!!!!!

This hotel was fab and what makes it different and special is the attention to detail that you don't get with a huge chain and the personal nature that you are treated with during your stay. We were very sad leaving, would definitely return and recommend with out hesitation. Thank you all x x x x

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pollyantus87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Just returned from a lovely break at this hotel. We had a pretty awful flight into Dalamam as it was during a storm! We were unable to land so had to divert to Bodrum and sit on the run way for a couple of hours till the storm had passed? So we were pleasantly pleased when we arrived at our hotel after seeing some of the drop offs.
We were allocated a suite with a full and side sea view which again was a bonus (room 406)
Breakfasts were typically Turkish and anyone that has travelled to the country before will be happy with the quality.
We stayed bed and breakfast and upon speaking to many guests we are glad that we did as many people were saying that the food was of poor quality.
The hotel itself is very clean and the rooms are cleaned every day with fresh towels provided.
The pool area is lovely and quiet and the sunbeds are fantastic the most comfortable ones we have ever experienced , although you had to be up very early to get one!
All in all we had a lovely relaxing holiday and I would certainly recommend this hotel to others

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Trish and Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Just got back after a weeks stay! Hotel is very clean. Ideal for couples, the first couple of days the food served at lunch and evening was luke warm, until one of the guests pointed out that the food and plate warmers needed more water in them! Food there after nice and hot (although a bit repetitive).
Hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. There are not enough sunbeds around the pool area, and the ones on the grass in need of renewing or repair (by 7.15 all the usable ones had gone)
The bedrooms are very well presented and room 302 had a lovely panoramic sea view.
Nice and quiet location but only a short walk from bars and good restaurants, Cupids doing lovely steaks at very reasonable prices.
I would recommend this hotel and go back no problem!!

Room Tip: Second, third or fourth floor stunning sea views!!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This hotel is the best i have ever stayed in lovely.Hotel is very clean. Pool great but could not get in a bit cold for me. It was october. Weather the first couple of days not good. But after that weather was in the 40. GREAT.Everone very friendly. See you all again next year.Stayin longer next time.The week goes to quick,

Room Tip: High floors. lovely sea views
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lesley031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,419 reviews
0.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#4 of 77 in Icmeler
909 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mirage World Resort Hotel
Mirage World Resort Hotel
#35 of 77 in Icmeler
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Munamar Beach Hotel
Munamar Beach Hotel
#55 of 77 in Icmeler
1,170 reviews
0.0 mi away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
0.1 mi away
L'Etoile Hotel
L'Etoile Hotel
#25 of 77 in Icmeler
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Blanca

Address: Istiklal Caddesi 74, Sokak 22, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Icmeler
Price Range: £20 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Casa Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa-Blanca Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing