We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab Fab Fab !!!!”

Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse
Ranked #51 of 137 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Skelmersdale, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fab Fab Fab !!!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We visited Icmeler in September and found the Titanic restaurant. We dinned in this restaurant several times and were never disappointed, the staff were wonderful so warm and friendly and nothing was to much trouble they made us feel like old friends. The food was Fantastic. We had fillet steak that you could have cut with a butter knife and the sauce's were to die for and all for about £10.00 if your in Icmeler give this restaurant a try and you'll go back for more.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank HELEN554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    69
    29
    14
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Staff and food”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

we did not dislike anything and Oscar who is the Manager at the restaurant is fabulous he is genuinely kind and friendly as are the rest of the staff and the food was to die for you have definitely got to have the breakfast better than most in England and the steak or was mouth watering as was the lamb sunday lunch we had please go to see Oscar at the Titanic when in Icmeler it is a must and we will definitely be going back it is an amazing place that you have to return to again and again and we were all inclusive but could not resist their food.

Thankyou Oscar and staff we will be back xxx

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thetford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Back again.”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Back again to the Titanic, greeted with a warm welcome as always, table we enjoy sitting at,and time to choose what we wanted.The staff are always friendly and cannot do enough for us and the fish was amazing as always.Will be back again next year.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sue g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab time again !!”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Thanks for a great week of food again .we cannot wait to come back next May! Ay cannot come quick enough me and Phil and Maggie cannot wait for lamb again !

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very average”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

We were drawn in by how busy the restaurant was. We even waited a few minutes for a table. We were massively disappointed though, the food was plain with no real taste the staff were running about and pushing us for our order as it was so busy.

We didn't return and found other restaurants offered a lot better food and atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Titanic Restaurant Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing