We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favourite resturants.”
Review of Mandalin Resturant

Mandalin Resturant
Ranked #40 of 131 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Turkish, Central European, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“One of our favourite resturants.”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

we always eat at least three times in the Mandalin when we are in Icmeler and they never let us down. Richard the manager is always there with sunny demeanour and welcoming smile and the waiter Ozzy is a character. the food, service and price cannot really be bettered in any other place.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Abbynumero1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    187
    88
    24
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Burton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

3rd time in Icmeler and went back to Mandalin as the food was lovely last time and again couldn't fault the food or the service. Will definately try again next time.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yvette2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome .....”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Food was fantastic we had a massive meat banquet which needed to be ordered 24 hours before due to the two legs of lamb being super slow roasted .... staff were great. look out for a chap called Ozzie who is one of the nicest people I've met in a long time... big thanks to all the staff for looking after our 86 year old grandfather who stayed in the apartments above .....

Helpful?
Thank John David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Restaurant”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Always have a least one evening meal in this restaurant everytime we have been to Icmeler. The food is great, lovely choice. The staff are brilliant, and really friendly. The restaurant is in an ideal location, very central on the main road leading down to the beach.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Excelent food and friendly service, very friendly staff and absolutely NO hassle also prices are excellent

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mandalin Resturant also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mandalin Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing