We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freda&Lester”
Review of Mola Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mola Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Ayr, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Freda&Lester”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Just back from Mola Apartments it was a brilliant holiday due to the great family atmosphere.
we will be booking again as soon as possible. first class. this will only be my third time but feel like one of the family. highly recommended.

Room Tip: anyone will do .
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Freda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    21
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
38
42
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013

stayed at the mola apartments in mid may, what can i say, been to turkey many times, first time self catering, this place was spotless, the family who own and run it can not do enought for you, rakibe makes a wicked full english, all the food and snacks we had were spot on, the mother cleans the pool area and each sunbed everyday,tyson behind the bar works hard to get you whatever you want, the apartments were cleaned everyday. you can walk round all day with nothing on your feet without them getting black, this is a small hotel but really well run, would definatley go back again. welldone to all at the mola!

Room Tip: go for 2nd or 3rd floor if poss
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank timndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stenhousemuir
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2012

as i have said best relaxing holiday, iilyas,sonny,rakibe and the rest of the family were superb , friendly staff (mehmet and haiya), exceptionally clean, food and drinks and service excellent, cleaned daily and towels every day, peaceful relaxing but a bit from centre and beach but dolmus picks u up 50yrds from hotel and returning will drop you off at hotel door for 1.5 lira and they are 10 min apart but also a nice walk if you like the excersize, cannot praise these family run apartments enough, dont believe any other reviews , it was our first and will be definatly returning to meet the family again

Room Tip: ground floor isnt the best room for view but all look onto pool/bar area, i didnt find a problem wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jimandteresa_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenfield, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2012

it was our 2rd stay at mola aparts in june and sept made more than welcome rakibear and all the family looked after us very well aparts very clean towells changed daily food was very good all freshly cooked booked one month stay next june cant wait to go back to see the family again and friends we have made at the mola aparts best aparts we have been in

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank maureentayl0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012

it was our 3rd visit to Icmeler but our 1st to the old village and we couldnt have picked better apartments. This family run business is done to a very high standard - our room was very clean with fresh towels every day and the room cleaned every day our only complaint is that we were on the 4th floor and there was no lift but it kept us fit!! we met a lot of nice people and we will definately be going back there again and will be recomending it to all our friends..so keep up the good work Ilyas x

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gillianfeely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durham
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2012

we arrived at the mola on the 25th august for two weeks and was greeted by the nephew who took our bags up to the third floor and settled us in.recaber or( ruggy bear) as every one calls her was exellent the whole holiday and all the staff where great.not once did they try to get us to eat there food or buy drinks.the food was tops and prices where good and would reccomend the mola and we are booking up for next year this week.

Room Tip: all rooms are great even the ones in the attic
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluejoseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We stayed 1 week in Aug.The only complaint was the distance to the beach,( luckly the local bus ran very frequently and was really cheap, 1.50 lira). My brother walked to the beach and it took him half hour, and he's a walker! The apts were very clean and the staff very friendly. Because of the distance to the town center/beach I wouldn't go back in Aug, maybe May or Sept when It's a bit cooler. It was 44 degrees, too hot to walk that distance,

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LInda0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Icmeler
0.0 mi away
Turunc Premium Hotel
Turunc Premium Hotel
#7 of 17 in Turunc
107 reviews
0.0 mi away
Turunc Resort
Turunc Resort
#6 of 17 in Turunc
745 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#2 of 77 in Icmeler
2,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Eden Pyara Hotel
Eden Pyara Hotel
#2 of 17 in Turunc
93 reviews
0.0 mi away
Loryma Resort
Loryma Resort
#1 of 17 in Turunc
406 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Aquarium
Grand Aquarium
#10 of 77 in Icmeler
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mola Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mola Apartments

Property: Mola Apartments
Address: Golenye Mah. Ismet Inonu Cad. No.142, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Mola Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Mola Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mola Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing