We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dorine &graeme 2013”
Review of Mola Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mola Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We had our first ever holiday together in Mola Apartments, Icmeler it was fantastic we are looking forward to be going back next year IIyas and all his family members were very helpful towards us, apartments were very clean and comfortable, we all enjoyed the bbq that were put on a weekly bases so much effort was put into it to make it very enjoyable, Tyson was a great help to organise good boat trips hope to see them all next year.

Room Tip: ground rooms are cooler and do not here any noise .
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Mola Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2013

Just returned from our first visit to Mola Apartments, what a great time we had, nothing was too much trouble for Ilyas or Rakibe who run the apartments. No wonder people go back year after year (some of the ones we talked to have been visiting the apartments for 14 and 15 years.
The apartments are basic, but so clean, Ilyas and Rakibe couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, we have never stayed in the old village before, but can't wait to go back again next year.

Room Tip: all the rooms seem to be in a good place to get a good night's sleep ( maybe they have sound red...
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maz2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

Just back from Mola Apartments it was a brilliant holiday due to the great family atmosphere.
we will be booking again as soon as possible. first class. this will only be my third time but feel like one of the family. highly recommended.

Room Tip: anyone will do .
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Freda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

stayed at the mola apartments in mid may, what can i say, been to turkey many times, first time self catering, this place was spotless, the family who own and run it can not do enought for you, rakibe makes a wicked full english, all the food and snacks we had were spot on, the mother cleans the pool area and each sunbed everyday,tyson behind the bar works hard to get you whatever you want, the apartments were cleaned everyday. you can walk round all day with nothing on your feet without them getting black, this is a small hotel but really well run, would definatley go back again. welldone to all at the mola!

Room Tip: go for 2nd or 3rd floor if poss
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank timndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

as i have said best relaxing holiday, iilyas,sonny,rakibe and the rest of the family were superb , friendly staff (mehmet and haiya), exceptionally clean, food and drinks and service excellent, cleaned daily and towels every day, peaceful relaxing but a bit from centre and beach but dolmus picks u up 50yrds from hotel and returning will drop you off at hotel door for 1.5 lira and they are 10 min apart but also a nice walk if you like the excersize, cannot praise these family run apartments enough, dont believe any other reviews , it was our first and will be definatly returning to meet the family again

Room Tip: ground floor isnt the best room for view but all look onto pool/bar area, i didnt find a problem wit...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jimandteresa_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

it was our 2rd stay at mola aparts in june and sept made more than welcome rakibear and all the family looked after us very well aparts very clean towells changed daily food was very good all freshly cooked booked one month stay next june cant wait to go back to see the family again and friends we have made at the mola aparts best aparts we have been in

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maureentayl0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2012

it was our 3rd visit to Icmeler but our 1st to the old village and we couldnt have picked better apartments. This family run business is done to a very high standard - our room was very clean with fresh towels every day and the room cleaned every day our only complaint is that we were on the 4th floor and there was no lift but it kept us fit!! we met a lot of nice people and we will definately be going back there again and will be recomending it to all our friends..so keep up the good work Ilyas x

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gillianfeely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Icmeler
2.2 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#3 of 77 in Icmeler
2,419 reviews
0.2 mi away
Turunc Premium Hotel
Turunc Premium Hotel
#7 of 17 in Turunc
152 reviews
0.5 mi away
Turunc Resort
Turunc Resort
#6 of 17 in Turunc
812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Turunc Malmen
Turunc Malmen
#3 of 17 in Turunc
47 reviews
2.1 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#27 of 77 in Icmeler
409 reviews
2.0 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mola Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mola Apartments

Address: Golenye Mah. Ismet Inonu Cad. No.142, Icmeler, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Icmeler
Price Range: £58 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mola Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Mola Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mola Apartments Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing