We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Garden Villas...Paridise”
other travellers have booked this property
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Part of the garden and the Taurus mountains stretching into the sea only 2 minutes walk away
Garden and Pool
Identical attached Garden Villas 1 and 2 both 3 bedrooms for up to 6-7 sleeps
Balconies facing the beautiful Taurus Mountains.
Garden and Pool
Newly constructed Garden VIlla New, 2 bedrooms for 6 sleeps and 4 balconies with stunning views
Garden and Pool
Garden
Cyrstal clear waters of Icmeler only 2 minutes walk away from your Garden Villas
Romantic atmosphere at nights created by night lightening around garden and swimming pool
Garden Villa balconies are ideal for dining
Balcony Villa 1 and 2
Living room Garden Villa 2
Fire place available in both Garden Villas 1 and 2 living rooms
Example of large 2 double bedrooms in Garden Villa New
Living Room Garden Villa New
Large Bedroom Villa New
Example of double bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Example of single bedrooms in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 1
Example of treble bedroom in Villas 1 and 2
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 1
Living Room Villa 2
Living Room Villa 2
Corridors and staircases in Garden Villas 1 and 2
Bedroom Villa New
Each Villa has a few windows that faces the Taurus mountains
Bedroom Villa New
Birdlook on Icmeler in Marmaris, villas located on the righthand side 2 minutes walk away from beach
Entrance to Garden Villas
Fully equipped kitchens in Garden Villa 1 and 2
Garden Villa New kitchen
Modern bathrooms with showers in all Villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Icmeler, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Lee P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Garden Villas...Paridise ”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Im still here now in the Garden Villas Icmilar...
My wife booked this for My 2 grandkids there mother (my daughter ) and me.
The place is beyond excellent. ..
I travel all over the world in my job and stay in excellent hotels and accommodation but never have i stayed anywhere as welcome as this.
The rooms are excellent...
Plenty of space for the grankids...
Pool and poolside brilliant for both kids and adults.
Close to bars and restaurants but not close enough to course any noise or trouble.
I dont know why im writing this review as it will mean more people will come and i want to keep this gem all to myself...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlasgowDr...
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my Wife /Daughter and her friend(Both 17)

Simply speaking this is one of the best Holidays we have had in a long time.
Accommodation was great ,we had the New Villa Townhouse,great views and everything you required was needed,to be fair not once did we have the cooker on as it was cheap enough to eat out all the time(Full English 2 pound) Great steak in the champagne steak house(10 pound a head),try Amigos for the Seafood casserole.
Pool was fantastic and no need to be up early for a bed,,plenty for everyone and the pool was absolutely fantastic considering it was very warm.
Owners brother is always on hand and always ready to help although we never had to bother him once.
Icmeler is lovely and for us it was much better than Marmaris which we visited with Taxi boat(50 TL for 4)14 pound.Marmaris was very busy but pleasant enough.
WI-FI in every bar and Restaurant In Icmeler if you really need it.
Beach was fantastic and great views.
Great food ,lovely people and great prices all round.
One thing i would have liked was Plastic glasses for your drinks at the pool,,very small point but it saves people taking glasses and bottles to the poolside.
The location is perfect,100m to the main drag.
Absolutely brilliant holiday.
Will be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool Accommodation and Location
Liked least: No plastic glasses for the pool.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaz150
Grimsby
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful chilled holiday”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Booked this villa for 16 days and had the most amazing time. The villa was excellent. We had booked the New villa which certainly looked brand new. It was immaculately clean and well furnished and was in an excellent location, close to many popular bars and restaurants. Beds very comfortable and the bedroom upstairs was huge with 2 double beds. The bathrooms and showers were the best we've had in 18 years of coming to Icmeler. Pool area was brilliant, kept clean and plenty of sun beds and garden furniture. Very peaceful and spent most days lazing around the pool as sun on this area till early evening. Fabulous place and have already booked again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: One bedroom quite small, space taken up by wardrobe
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenaday
Stockport
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect for families”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

great location, near to all amenities and the beach. The owner, Timur, went out of his way to accomodate us and event let us have a villa at no extra cost for an extra day so we could spend more time with our family who were also out there. The villas are clean and well provided. Great pool and lovely ambiance at night with low level lighting around the pool/outside garden area. I would recommend this if you have extended family who all want to be together on holiday. I can not recommend these villas enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wah1d
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Book this Villa!!!!”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We booked the Garden Villas on our holiday to Turkey, we'd already visited Istanbul so had an idea for what to expect in terms of accommodation etc. We booked a week before the stay and Timur was very helpful, answering any question we had and also sent us a full guide on Villa itself, facilities and the things to do in the surrounding areas. It was most useful.

We arrived at Garden Villas on 17 September 2014 at 2.14pm, the sun had peaked (34c) and we were greeted by Tamer, the owner. He was already waiting for us as we approached the Villa and on hand to help with our luggage.

He then showed us round, which didn't take too long, just a quick tour. He arranged for fresh drinking water to be delivered the house, this was about 7lira for 10 litres will last ages if your out and about most of the time. It was delivered in no time and fixed to the water dispenser.

The villa itself is spacious with all the modcons you could ask for, fridge freezer, kettle, microwave and big kitchen, perfect to prepare meals. The lounge is big enough to chill in and sofa comfy. Upstairs the 2-3 bedrooms depending on which villa you booked, we had a 3 bed and it was more than enough for us. There was enough towels, quilts etc for all of us, probably too many.

The garden is beautiful, pretty with lots of flowers and fruits, its well maintained, not overlooked by anything, other than a backdrop of the icmelar mountains, it really is a great view!

The pool is a nice size for a splash and cool down. Its cleaned every morning and there was plenty of sun beds for everyone, doubt anyone could complain about a shortage.

The location is perfect. Just 50 odd yards from the main strip and you can barely hear a sound, even though partying or shopping can go on till 11pm-12am.

The supermarket isnt far either, the closest being 20 odd yards...the bigger one about 200 yards...then Tansas which is a a lot bigger, think co - op size, which has everything you could need, thats was a 15 min leisurely walk away.

The private beach was only 100 odd yards away, which is a blue star rating and is therefore clean and safe sim and play.

Garden Villas really has lived up to my expectations, the villa it self is spacious, clean, had everything i needed in terms of mod cons, the location is brilliant. There really isnt many places like this in Icmelar.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
“Best holiday in turkey!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

From start to finish our service from the owner and his family was amazing! The villa itself is gorgeous and being so central is great as you can be anywhere in 5 mins. The pool area was stunning and the beach is a short walk which was great as we enjoyed a few boat trips. I would recommend to anyone and will most defo use the villa again in future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Z
Woking, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really loved the place! Kids were happy to have a swimming pool right in front of the house! Cosy and clean. No TV is a plus (we were spending a lot of time outside). The sea is just 10-15 min walk. Shops are very close to the villa, a lot of restaurants.
The host welcomed and explained everything. Air conditioners in all the rooms. Would love to spend a longer vacation in such a place!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing