We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aqua
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$416
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,496)
Filter reviews
2,496 results
Traveller rating
2,034
340
99
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,034
340
99
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsice roomatrium baranimation teamnext yearturkeysnack barfantastic hotelprivate beachsteam roomice creamevening entertainmentfish restaurantpool manlittle touchesgreat holidayindoor poolside sea view
Filter
Updating list...
834 - 839 of 2,496 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just arrived home today from hotel aqua....First time staying at this hotel came out for my uncles 60th birthday! Cannot fault anything at all about the hotel! The staff were amazing all very kind and caring and always on the ball with everything especially as its such a busy hotel and you have to keep the standards up! I would also like to say a massive shout out too buddy holly (asim) who was our waiter for the whole week! such a funny person and looked after us well! thank you!!
The food was brilliant, variety their for everyone no matter how fussy you are!. The pool facilities were amazing and the pool staff! one tip.. if you want a sunbed wake up early and put towels on the beds because they go really quick.
The room was really good very comfy bed, lovely view, loads of room for luggage and clothes and also a really handy safe if you want to put any valuables in them! The shower was also lovely very powerful. Room was cleaned everyday spotless, thank you to the cleaners for doing so. Also as well it was my cousins birthday while we were out their and our waiter kindly arranged for our room to be decorated with different patters of towels on the bed they also gave us a free bottle of wine and also our waiter (buddy holly) made a massive fuss in the restaurant by giving my cousin a Turkish happy birthday and a lovely cake! Thank you very much once again. The unlimited drinks were really good as well! if you are a weak drinker like me be sure to tell them to slow up on the amount of vodka because they don't have any measurements. The animation team was great.. different variety of entertainment going on each night! All the entertainment was really good apart from 1 night where it wasn't so good! but we sat their and enjoyed the night by laughing instead!! :)
Would also recommend the Irish Bar which is around the corner of the hotel! if you want to see waiters with drinks on their heads climbing trees that's your place to go!

Thank you so much to all the staff for making my holiday amazing! We will be back same time next year for 2 weeks in June!

Room Tip: We were on the 2nd floor we had a lovely side view which was over looking the beach and the back of the hotel in the gardens.. room 242
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Grace F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaManager, Manager at Hotel Aqua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear reviewer,
Many thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us. We pride ourselves on our high quality standards of accommodation and efficient guest service. Thank you for staying with us, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aqua.
Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

we stayed last year 2013 it was our first holiday in turkey and hotel was amazing stayed for 2 weeks hotel got ten out of ten food was fab lots of choices we were home one week and booked to go back this year cant wait on count down

Room Tip: we always go high floor hotel only 4 high would love pool or corner suite
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaManager, Manager at Hotel Aqua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear reviewer,
Thank you for your kind comments about your September 2013 stay at Hotel Aqua. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experiences on this site. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Breathtaking view of Icmeler beach and picturesque setting of the sea and mountains. Excellent attentive staff, lovely large swimming pool which includes a short aqua fit session in the mornings. Amazing varied food, including salmon, prawns, chicken dishes, beef, fish. Everything was available over the course do a week. Desserts were plentiful. Breakfasts, eggs were fried to your taste and you could have omelettes or crepes. There were waffles, cakes and ice cream served in the afternoons. You didn't want for anything. The beach was clean and the sun beds and towels were free. Everything in our minibar was included in our all inclusive package. I love it so much at this hotel. The rooms are up to date and have an amazing power shower. Wow! Icmeler has amazing friendly Turkish people!

Room Tip: We had a side sea view and this was excellent. We didn't pay for a full sea view as we looked at the sea all day on the beach.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaManager, Manager at Hotel Aqua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Reviewer
Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind comments about our hotel.We are very proud of the high standards we operate here and it is always lovely to hear our guests have had a wonderful stay with us. We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Returned on Monday from eight days at the wonderful Aqua hotel, we couldn't fault it from the food the staff the location and cleanliness fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble.
The staff were always smiling and helpful especially Fahti in the bar, he made the most amazing cocktails and iced coffee such a lovely young man. Look forward to going back next year.
Don't listen to any of the negative reviews I don't know what people expect, some people have nothing else to moan about
Book this hotel you will not be disappointed I promise you.

Room Tip: The higher the room the better and ask for a sea view We had a side sea view but was over a generator so were woken a few times but everything else outweighed it, will know better next year
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaManager, Manager at Hotel Aqua, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us. We pride ourselves on our high quality standards of accommodation and efficient guest service. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Hotel Aqua.
Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Stayed for 10 nights in early june, we arrived at gone 11pm but were greeted with smiling faces and a cool refreshing drink. checking in was quick and no hassle at all. the room was clean and well set out plus the fridge was full of drinks and snacks, the shower in the bathroom was amazing. We never had a problem with sunbeds around the pool, could always find a free bed and the beach was lovely with the crystal clear waters. The hotel is always clean and tidy and the staff were so helpful and there whenever you needed them. The food was generally very good and the waiters in the restaurant were the best, what can I say about the patisserie and waffles!!!!! made our way there most days, so so good. The drinks were what you would expect in an all inclusive in Europe, local brands ( took a bit of getting use to ) the bar staff were very good and made your visit fun and interesting every time you went to the bar, always smiling and joking but very professional. If your going to icmeler, this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rob7668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaManager, Manager at Hotel Aqua, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you kindly for taking the time and bestowing us with generous compliments. We were truly delighted that we succeeded in creating a fantastic experience and that you have become such a fan of our service and amenities.We hope you visit us again soon.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews