We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Navy Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Aquarium(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$416
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Petunya Konak Boutique Hotel(Icmeler)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aqua(Icmeler)
US$180
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,316)
Filter reviews
1,316 results
Traveller rating
675
359
145
67
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
359
145
67
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspine barkids clubice rinkthomas cookturkeymain buildingman made beachmain poolfamily roomentertainment teambuddha spastone baked pizzaice cream mannext yearpine treesboat tripgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 1,316 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014

What an excellent hotel with amazing staff. I've been the last 2 years and this year with all the modifications it was brilliant. Defiantly a 5 star hotel.

Mind there were two problems one been the problems at tea time trying to eat your tea with a load of wasps around you and your food. And the other problem was in the spa place inside the hotel. Me and partner had a Turkish bath each which cost £80. When we finished they tryed to con us out of another £53 saying there is things wrong with your back and legs. And the problem is there to pushy and try to take no for an answer! So be careful if you go. Apart from them two things this hotel is 5 star and the best I've ever been too

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank steboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandyazici, Yönetici at Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear steboro ,
Thank you so much for your nice feedback after your stay in Club Marmaris Palace.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you soon again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Together with my husband we have returned from our one week break in hotel and we still keep talking about how great everything was. Our check in was very smooth, despite the fact that we have arrived at 5am. Room was big enough, very clean with air con, serviced daily. It was not spectacular but very comfortable and clean.
Food was great. I really cannot understand why somebody would complaint about it. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, midnight soup. Also fresh pizza, burgers and pasta available till 4pm. Loads of choices for both meat eaters and vegetarians. Waiters were great! It does not matter some could not speak any English, they still made great effort and looked after us, I must especially mention Matin, who night after night looked after us so well! And it did not matter that there was language barrier, he would remember what we drink and always wait for us with glasses full and big smile.
There are two swimming pools, water slides and kid's club. Also a private beach with great views where we have been sunbathing every day. Sea is warm and so clean and the fact that it is a stone beach was no bother at all.
There were fridges packed with bottle waters on every corner, which was great as at some days it was over 40 Celsius degrees.
And drinks....plenty of them and served very strong:)
Overall it was fantastic holidays. The hotel is great and personally we have found it perfect. We have already decided to book again next year and take our little boy with us as it looks like the hotel has managed to cater well for both families with children and couples. Well done!
P.S. Matin deserves a big pay rise;)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandyazici, Yönetici at Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay with us.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed our refurbished rooms and bathrooms.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed here last year for two wks, after a shaky start ( not happy with room) we were allocated a room with the most stunning view! The whole bay looking towards marmaris , mountains , etc. the hotel was immaculate, the maid service second to none! ( my step-daughter felt ill for a day or so & the lady that 'done' the room brought her slippers, & drinks & fruit to make her feel better!) the entertainment was a show of some kind every night ! The bar boys were excellent fun (speedy)! Vulkan- one of the entertainment team, was an absolute asset to the place!! Cannot praise this place enough !!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 653lucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandyazici, Yönetici at Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed again your stay at the Club Marmaris Palace during your recent trip to Marmaris. Our team always strives to ensure our guests’ needs are taken care of and we are glad that we had the opportunity to do this for you.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Hotel was lovely, clean and spacious. The rooms were big, plenty of clothing space, bathrooms large, clean and the maid service everyday was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful, after the firstly few days we had a nice rapport going on. Plenty of bars and areas to sit and enjoy the sun, with two main pools and plenty of sun loungers. Food was good, from the fresh to order pizzeria, pasta bar and burger bar to the all you can eat buffet. Only issue we had was breakfast sometimes was repetitive but overall lovely and we always found something enjoyable to eat. Lots of drinking options, be careful as they don't do measurements like we do :) The beach was mostly stones but water was warm and clear, (no rubbish in sight) and there is even a floating jetty in the sea you can swim to and sun bathe on. Overall a fantastic holiday which if we want a week in the sunshine again would definitely go back to.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank HobbitGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandyazici, Yönetici at Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay with us.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed our refurbished rooms and bathrooms.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in september.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We went on holiday for 2 weeks in June, just returning last week and I wish I was still there! :( All staff were friendly and helpful. Speedy of course was fantastic! He really makes everyone feel welcome and entertains everyone as well as helping you out whenever her can! Erdi, was fantastic and my partner (The Champion!) loved playing Crazy Darts with him every day... The Thomas Cook kids club reps (Andy, Daryl, Laura and Michelle) were fantastic, my son loved them and my step daughter got chicken pox and wasn't allowed in the Kids Club or the pool for a week, but the reps made her up a bag with things for her to keep her entertained while sitting at the pool side all day. The most irritating things in the hotel have to be the wasps and the Russians!! Did miss not having Thomas Cook evening Entertainment as it was organised by the hotel and everything was translated in 3 languages!
All in all a fantastic holiday and hope to come back again one day - thanks every one xxx

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank jambosgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandyazici, Yönetici at Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Guest,

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed again your stay at the Club Marmaris Palace during your recent trip to Marmaris. Our team always strives to ensure our guests’ needs are taken care of and we are glad that we had the opportunity to do this for you.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews