We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great !”
Review of Marmaris Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Marmaris Park
Ranked #13 of 78 Hotels in Icmeler
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great !”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Well just back from a fantastic holiday. The views from the hotel are just amazing ! It was great sunbathing down on the jetty, no problems with getting a sunbed,drinks and food at hand,swimming in the sea who could ask for more! The hotel was clean,friendly staff,lovely food,good entertainment.The only negative was the music was too loud round the pool but we just went down to the jetty so no problem.In a nutshell...FANTASTIC ! (for the price that you pay ) would recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: side sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jandeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,012 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    432
    341
    150
    54
    35
See reviews for
333
422
13
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

After reading some negativies on here we turned up at marmaris park at 5am to a right herbert of a receptionist after recieving or room keys to room 138 with my fiance and lover to find only 2 beds...when igor finally got the message a bed which could only be described as a mortuary slab turned up...after a good night sleep we came down to a game of british bulldogs at breakfast
with some happy looking russian....after several roundhose kicks and karate chops i got my coco pops ate n left to the bar after meeting a miserable barman who looked like he had a promise from a liar i got my water and barman special cocktail and after giving happy a kiss retired to the pool.....

To be continued.........

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Karl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed at here on the 11th May for 11 nights. I would recommend anyone to stay here, and have told friends about this hotel, and we would go back again. The entertainment team shaggy, mayo, ketchup and the team here are wonderful, friendly, always doing everything to make your holiday special and to make everyone entertained and their shows at the evening are the highlight of the night. Jimmy boy's boat trip is a must do, worth every penny and jimmy boy always puts a smile and makes every person in the hotel feel special. The bar, cleaners and front door staff are all friendly, always smiling and helping as much as they can. There is always something different for things too eat, (you get to try new foods, no good if you are picky person on food). The guys who work at the beach bar are so friendly and make taste pizza's. The views are wonderful durning the day and at night. The hotel is a short walk to Marmaris and to icmeler. the only bad thing I could say about the hotel is you have pay for wifi and for a save in your room.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Missdani-joy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel,and really enjoyed my time here.rooms are quite basic,but clean and tidy,and for the time I spent in the room it didn't bother me that they were basic.i got clean bedding and towels everyday,staff on reception were friendly,especially SALI ,who did everything to help us.food was delicious and plenty of choice.and I'm fussy,when it comes to food.the hotel is set up on a mountain with the most beautiful view of the sea.perfect location.
Finally there was JIMMY BOY, what a legend.he manages the boat trips at this resort,he's so friendly,happy,funny,and helpful guy.he made our holiday.you will find him, at beach front in his little hut,but don't worry if you can't find him,as he will certainly find you,and his boat trips are a must.so impressed by this hotel and setting we plan to go back september

Room Tip: If booking I would suggest you ask for sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Second time at this hotel, stayed here for 10 nights in 2012 and 14 nights may this year, I was worried about staying at the same hotel twice, no regrets what so ever!
Me and my husband plus 23yr old son and partner and 32yr old daughter and partner this visit, they totally fell in love with the place, the views are breathtaking, the food is great so much choice, very clean, anything you ask for extra pillows ect , they just carnt seem to do enough for you, shaggy,mayonise and ketchup on the entertainment team were so funny throughout our stay, no matter what time of day, booked a trip through jimmy boy, again brilliant, will not hesitate to return and my family have said they carnt wait!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 266viv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Dont believe all the negative reviews on here. I am a Travel Agent and stayed here for 10 nights from the 21st May with family, friends and children. Brilliant !!!!. Entertainers were really friendly and kept us amused throughout, children loved them. The food was lovely with so much choice. The staff were all very friendly especially Sammy who worked behind reception and who was very helpful and happy at all times. Could'nt have wished for more beautiful views as stunning. The hotel staff kept all areas very clean at all times and worked very hard.

Will be going back.

Thankyou Marmaris Park for an amazing holiday ...

Room Tip: If you want less noise choose a Bungalow
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Great place, entertainment staff were fantastic a great team, nice rooms kept very clean , great friendly staff,
But if you are British good luck with the food my other half eats anything he struggled like hell,
My advice go in to ishmaler or marmaris for tea cost you just 2.50 to 5.00 each trust me

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misslobster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Icmeler
0.5 mi away
Labranda Mares Marmaris
Labranda Mares Marmaris
#11 of 78 in Icmeler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,408 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#1 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,128 reviews
0.8 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#2 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,464 reviews
2.7 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#4 of 78 in Icmeler
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,579 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Yazici Club Marmaris Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marmaris Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marmaris Park

Property: Marmaris Park
Address: Pamucak Mevkii Icmeler, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Icmeler
#21 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#31 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Marmaris Park 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Marmaris Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marmaris Park Icmeler
Marmaris Park Turkey
Marmaris Park Hotel Icmeler

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing