We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, a little gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Oren Hill Apart Hotel
Ranked #31 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Writing this review by the pool at the oren hill. This is a excellent hotel for the service you get and the friendliness of the staff, especially Jonny, really nice helpfully bloke nothing too much trouble. The rooms are spotless, very well equipped for a self catering apartment. Have to say it is a little out of the way but the scenery is amazing. already making plans to return next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank jackileephillee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
There are newer reviews for Oren Hill Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jakob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mehmet Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Hei84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tyrkietfarer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pia Juul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Da der ingen elevator forefindes, foretrækker jeg værelserne i stueplan, hvor man kan sidde og følge...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirsten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.5 mi away
Faber Apart Hotel
Faber Apart Hotel
#27 of 77 in Icmeler
409 reviews
0.5 mi away
Babadan Hotel & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Murat Apart Hotel
Murat Apart Hotel
#38 of 77 in Icmeler
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ecem Apart Hotel
Ecem Apart Hotel
#48 of 77 in Icmeler
8 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#20 of 77 in Icmeler
217 reviews
0.8 mi away
Miray Hotel
Miray Hotel
#51 of 77 in Icmeler
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oren Hill Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oren Hill Apart Hotel

Address: Icmeler Mah. Ismet Inonu Cad. 216. Sok. No: 8, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 77 Hotels in Icmeler
Price Range: £8 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oren Hill Apart Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Oren Hill Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing