We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wonder Dance Bar

Wonder Dance Bar
Ranked #48 of 129 Restaurants in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$1,280
Cuisines: Pub, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Best dance bar in Icmeler, late hours, brilliant music and a fabulous time to be had by old and young. With regular entertainment in a relaxed environment
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“A wonderful place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Such a brilliant bar. The staff are so friendly welcoming and the whole atmosphere is pleasant. I wouldn't usually go into a bar on my own but I would feel safe and well looked after in this place by Leo and his wonder boys. All staff are very professional. . X

Helpful?
Thank Nikki O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    21
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Leo and his staff are great you can dance until 2.59am good mix of music good mix of ages of customers not full of 20 somethings anything you want played just ask they will do it for you and the drinks are very good to go here everytime we are in icmeler

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

What an amazing bar everyone makes you feel so welcome will be back hopefully soon best cocktails out!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ejanex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“love this pub and staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

very clean very happy pub with staff who make an excellent effort in befriending you and looking after you. love this place by far best pub in icmeler

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chels R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
149 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Cocktails!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We went in for a few drinks after our evening meal (L'Etoile Beach Hotel).
The staff are very friendly.
Good range of drinks. My cousin had the Sex on the Beach, whereas I am limited on cocktails as I am allergic to fruit juices so I stuck to the 'Hot' cocktails- which to you and me is Baileys Coffee, Tia Maria Coffee etc.
Until the bar staff suggested that I try Safari and Lemonade (a fruity liquore).
Great music.
Normal prices.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wonder Dance Bar also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 
Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Wonder Dance Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing