We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sonny's nice freindly place go and see why its small but mighty”
Review of Sony's Restoran

Sony's Restoran
Ranked #73 of 134 Restaurants in Icmeler
Cuisines: European
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“sonny's nice freindly place go and see why its small but mighty”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

nice quiet place 5* food really good priced and nice staff! the little bloke we call "big man" nice blokey well worth a vist

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank scottchamp1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    12
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mehmet at Sonys”
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

This has to be the friendliest place in Icmeler. It is near the Babadan apartments in the old town. Mehmet is the perfect host. So loveable we went to see him every day. I had steak in peppercorn sauce and my husband had a lamb casserole. Totally fresh and delicious. We also had a tuna salad one day and it was so fresh and gorgeous. Give the place a try I guarantee you will go back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JoWarrenRicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“nice place to eat”
Reviewed 10 April 2013

they are very friendly,we have eaten here several times. the food is lovely freshly cooked to your liking.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank nicki f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mammet is a fantastic host”
Reviewed 2 November 2012

a nice relaxing place to sit and enjoy your holiday. mammet could not do enough for my family including my little tearaway two year old. the food was lovingly prepared to a high standard and was seved in the same manner. :)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jayne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Level 6 Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“live music”
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Sony is a lovely host... his menu is quite limted for dinner time butwould be quite happy to drink and have snacks here
he has a quiz nite
and a keyboard / singer

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank feefee1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sony's Restoran also viewed

Icmeler, Mugla Province
Icmeler, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sony's Restoran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing